Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(11) · Dentists

502 Maple Ave W

(703) 281-0800
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Miller review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Kristen Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 03:05 AM
Abby Petrosky Rush review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Abby Petrosky Rush on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:56 AM
We have had a great experience at Dunegan Orthodontics. I highly recommend them to anybody looking for an orthodontist. Especially, for children with special needs or anxiety. They are very accommodating and provide a stress free environment.
Wendi Crouch Gruninger review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Wendi Crouch Gruninger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr. Dunegan and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, caring, and compassionate. Their office is state of the art and the practice is run very efficiently. Dr. Dunegan gives his patients 100% of his attention and above all, the final outcome is amazing. My older son has the most beautiful smile and my younger son just started treatment. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carole Sturgis review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Carole Sturgis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:47 AM
They did a great job with my son’s braces. Couldn’t be more pleased.
Susie Kruse Frizzle review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Susie Kruse Frizzle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:20 AM
Dr Dunegan’s office is awesome. From a working mom’s point of view, I love how prompt and efficient this office runs. They are always friendly and informative, showing me how we are progressing and what our goal is. I’ve had 2 kids here and one with multiple phases. Dr Dunegan even told me that my son really did not need another phase when we thought he might. He said he would not do the next step if it was his kid. Loved his honesty!
Scott Shaffer review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Scott Shaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 01:08 AM
My son went to Dunegan Orthodontics for treatment and we couldn't be happier. The "smile" he has now is worth every penny we spent. Dr. Dunegan and his staff treated our son with patience and we never felt rushed during our visits. Everyone was friendly and helped make him comfortable. Dealing with the office staff was great when trying to work out FSA reimbursements and other account issues. I never felt like I was annoying them and they were extremely helpful. I HIGHLY recommend Dunegan Orthodontics!!!
Alex St. Clair review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Alex St. Clair on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:49 AM
Absolutely love this office!! Dr. Dunegan and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. This office is one of the cleanest and most efficient offices I have ever been too. I highly recommend Dr. Dunegan - I am very pleased with the results of my Invisalign!
Chris Dunkel review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Chris Dunkel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:21 AM
We always get great service here. Dr. Dunegan and the staff are always helpful and quick.
Lily Del Cid review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Lily Del Cid on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.