Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dunegan Michael G DDS

Claimed
5.0
98 reviews
|Dentists|Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

7001 Heritage Village Plaza, Ste 130, Gainesville, VA 20155 United States

(703) 753-4996

http://www.drdunegan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
About

Orthodontics for Children and adults. Clear Braces, Invisalign, Metal Braces, and removable appliances. We offer complimentary new patient consultations. We pride ourselves on having a friendly, knowledgeable staff and great doctor/patient relations.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
98 reviews
574
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LaVerne Smith Sanford review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
LaVerne Smith Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:40 AM
Treated my daughter from 7 years old...she is 20 now and still has beautiful teeth. Dr. Dunegan and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! Always pleasant. The office is always sparkling clean and bright.
Mari Sawtelle review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Mari Sawtelle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:39 AM
Dr. Mike Dunegan is an amazing Orthodontist and the entire team is exceptionally caring. The most important thing which many people don't understand is it's not just straightening your teeth but knowing your bite is right for the lifetime of functioning. It's well worth the investment and time to do it right, so it won't cost you even more down the road. I give them 5 stars!
Eric Laufer review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Eric Laufer on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:01 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:06 PM
Dunegan orthodontist Great orthodontist working in an efficient, pleasant, quality way. Key highlights updated technology full mouth scanning, free consultation and estimate, younger kids game room, friendly staff, 24/7 answering service, you get Dr on the phone telling you what to do if anything happens to the brace. Thanks to my neighbor recommendation and I never thought of going other place for braces
YS Zhu review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
YS Zhu on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:40 AM
Great orthodontist working in an efficient, pleasant, quality way. Key highlights updated technology full mouth scanning, free consultation and estimate, younger kids game room, friendly staff, 24/7 answering service, you get Dr on the phone telling you what to do if anything happens to the brace. Thanks to my neighbor recommendation and I never thought of going other place for braces
Jeff Mayhugh review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Jeff Mayhugh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:27 AM
Fantastic experience!! They made my daughters braces experience go so well she walked out with a big smile!
Becky Smith Crowne review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Becky Smith Crowne on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:36 AM
Cathi Marconi-Reid review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Cathi Marconi-Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 02:14 AM
Thank you for the exceptional care over the past year and a half. My smile is now perfect!
Mandy Turner Richards review for Dunegan Michael G DDS
Mandy Turner Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:05 AM
My 13 year old son got his braces through Dunegan Orthodontics after I had the good fortune of doing my Invisalign through here. The professional staff and Dr. Dunegan are tops. I will continue to refer my friends to you all. Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.