Logo White
Watch Demo

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates

Own this business?
5.0
123 reviews
|Dental|Vernon Hills, IL 60061

10 W Phillip Rd #128, Suite 128, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

(847) 367-6410

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates, we offer advanced dentistry with a personal touch. Dr. Robert Duffy, Dr. Thomas Kwiatt, and our team are committed to providing exceptional and gentle dentistry in a caring and supportive environment. We've been caring for the oral health of our friends and neighbors in Vernon Hills since 1978, and we'd be honored to be your dental care partners, too.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
123 reviews
5121
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Judy Kless Dunfrund on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:57 AM
10 stars! I have been going to Dr Kwiatt for over 20 years. He and his staff treat you like you are family. You are seen at your appointment time without any waiting. Dr Kwiatt goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable while receiving treatment. The office is fun too! There are contests for different things. They are also socially aware of community needs and find a cause every year. I think they are top notch!
Peggy Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 15:49 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Duffy and his entire staff. Have recently been there and can't say enough about the level of patience they have. Janet was great and a big shout out to Lisa too.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marlee Goff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:54 AM
Elizabeth Michelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 14:19 PM
Everyone is knowledgeable and welcoming. I became a new patient at the recommendation of a friend last year. It was a great decision. Thank you Dr. Duffy and staff!
Andrew Fortunski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:21 AM
Been to many dentists in my years and there is NO ONE better than Dr.Duffy. A caring, attentive dentist who has done so much to help get my teeth back to where they should and deserve to be. Never do I feel rushed, takes the time to explain everything that needs to be done and treats you as if you are more than a patient. The staff is just as good!
Patti Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:16 AM
Great team of people. I do hope I am done now for the next 6 months and can watch some new Animal Planet videos when I go back :)
Rich Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 13:26 PM
I grew up only going to the dentist when there was an issue. Therefore I really did not like going. Dr. Duffy is a very compassionate caring dentist who understood my phobia and helped me work through it. I now go for cleanings twice a year and do not sit in the chair all tenses up during my visits. He started with a through exam and devised a plan to take care of all the issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone and have several times. The office staff is very attentive and capable.
Elias Orfanos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:42 AM
Highly recommend Duffy and Kwiatt!
Best dental practice in Lake County, for that matter, best dental practice in cook county too! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Kwiatt and his staff....the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.