Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
123 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Vernon Hills, IL 60061

10 W Phillip Rd #128, Suite 128, Vernon Hills, IL 60061

(847) 367-6410

https://www.duffyandkwiatt.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates, we offer advanced dentistry with a personal touch. Dr. Robert Duffy, Dr. Thomas Kwiatt, and our team are committed to providing exceptional and gentle dentistry in a caring and supportive environment. We've been caring for the oral health of our friends and neighbors in Vernon Hills since 1978, and we'd be honored to be your dental care partners, too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
123 reviews
5120
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 01:00 AM
Judy Kless Dunfrund on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:57 AM
10 stars! I have been going to Dr Kwiatt for over 20 years. He and his staff treat you like you are family. You are seen at your appointment time without any waiting. Dr Kwiatt goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable while receiving treatment. The office is fun too! There are contests for different things. They are also socially aware of community needs and find a cause every year. I think they are top notch!
Peggy Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 15:49 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Duffy and his entire staff. Have recently been there and can't say enough about the level of patience they have. Janet was great and a big shout out to Lisa too.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Marlee Goff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2017, 07:54 AM
Elizabeth Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 14:19 PM
Everyone is knowledgeable and welcoming. I became a new patient at the recommendation of a friend last year. It was a great decision. Thank you Dr. Duffy and staff!
Patti Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:16 AM
Great team of people. I do hope I am done now for the next 6 months and can watch some new Animal Planet videos when I go back :)
Rich Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2017, 13:26 PM
I grew up only going to the dentist when there was an issue. Therefore I really did not like going. Dr. Duffy is a very compassionate caring dentist who understood my phobia and helped me work through it. I now go for cleanings twice a year and do not sit in the chair all tenses up during my visits. He started with a through exam and devised a plan to take care of all the issues. I would highly recommend him to anyone and have several times. The office staff is very attentive and capable.
Elias Orfanos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:42 AM
Highly recommend Duffy and Kwiatt! Best dental practice in Lake County, for that matter, best dental practice in cook county too! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Kwiatt and his staff....the best!
Nikki Liapes Venson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.