Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204

7402 York Road, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 321-1133

https://www.towsondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
About

We are a friendly and gentle dental practice that provides conservative, yet comprehensive care. The office has been located in the heart of Towson, MD for close to 40 years and are proud to have many generations of patients who trust us. We are always happy to provide a complimentary second opinion. Dr. Gibbons is an Invisalign preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 03:02 AM
Have been coming here since college and love everyone here! Awesome work and great relationships! Can’t say enough good things!
Laura Gardner Margiotta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 03:05 AM
Everyone that works there treats you like family. Appts run on time. Also they are great with kids!
Deborah Gearhart Mays on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 07:46 AM
Awesome dental practice! Dr. Shelton is kind, gentle and does excellent work. His staff is professional and efficient. I love my visits twice a year and I know that if I happen to need any other work done they are there to take care of me. Highly recommend them to anyone!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mary Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:39 AM
Love the office and those amazing Doctors!
Susan Vickers Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 08:27 AM
Terrific office staff, hygienists and Dentists! All friendly and helpful. My family have been patients for at least 10 years and have had all great experiences - highly recommend!
Barbara Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 09:15 AM
I had not met Dr. Shelton, but went to him for an emergency repair years ago and I continued with his practice because I was so impressed by him. It’s very telling that the staff has minimal turnover, he’s not only a great and proficient dentist, he’s one of the nicest and kindest people I know!
Valerie Leonhart Smalkin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:12 AM
Great people, honest, straightforward...great senses of humor! 5 stars...if I could find the stars...
Carol Anne Keim-Imhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:23 AM
Wow this is a “no-brainer” if you want the best, most caring, painless Dentist(s), gentle sweet hygienist, and an amazing front desk staff THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO TO!!!! You always feel welcomed and almost like “family” in this practice. This is my 7th year with them and they are the BEST EVEEEER!! You will NOT leave there disappointed!
Lisa Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 05:15 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Needed to have a number of things taken care of by Dr. Gibbons this month. In 4 visits, not 1 ache or pain during or after the work! Not even from the novicane shots!! HIGHLY recommend Dr. Gibbons!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.