Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204

7402 York Road, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 321-1133

https://www.towsondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
About

We are a friendly and gentle dental practice that provides conservative, yet comprehensive care. The office has been located in the heart of Towson, MD for close to 40 years and are proud to have many generations of patients who trust us. We are always happy to provide a complimentary second opinion. Dr. Gibbons is an Invisalign preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina McMaster on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:57 AM
Jessica Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:17 AM
Our whole family goes here. We love both Dr. Shelton and Dr. Gibbons, all the hygienists, and staff!!! We are clients for life!!
Theresa Ann Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:31 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Elizabeth Sprouls on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:40 AM
Great dentist! Went there as a kid and now my kids go there. Caring, kind practice and wonderful people!
Amanda Buckingham on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2017, 07:25 AM
I have been visiting Dr. Yeoumans and this office since I was a little girl. I loved everything about this dental office. The warm home like feeling and very friendly staff. Dr. Gibbons has now replaced Dr. Yeoumans and fits right in! Happy to see her as my dentist now. �
Belinda Ashe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Crys Leedy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:07 AM
My husband and his family have been coming here for years, I started coming in 2008 just before we got married. It had been several years since I went to a dentist and I was very nervous! The entire staff was so friendly that I felt at ease from the start. Now we have 2 little boys who go here as well. The oldest has been having his teeth cleaned since he was 3 and the staff is so good with him! The youngest is starting out and everyone has been very patient with my shy boy as he overcomes his fears :). We recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
Michelle Kuiken on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:19 AM
The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr gibbons did a root canal on me recently, with 5 shots of anesthesia...I DIDN'T FEEL ONE NEEDLE!!!! She can give me a root canal every day of the week!! She told me what she was doing every step of the way. Her assistant (sherry I think, I'm terrible with names) is fantastic. Try dr gibbons if you're in need of a new dentist!! Oh, yeah..Dr shelton is fantastic too!!
Michelle Randy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:26 AM
The office staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr gibbons did a root canal on me recently, with 5 shots of anesthesia...I DIDN'T FEEL ONE NEEDLE!!!! She can give me a root canal every day of the week!! She told me what she was doing every step of the way. Her assistant (sherry I think, I'm terrible with names) is fantastic. Try dr gibbons if you're in need of a new dentist!! Oh, yeah..Dr shelton is fantastic too!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.