Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Dental|Towson, MD 21204

7402 York Road, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 321-1133

https://www.towsondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
About

We are a friendly and gentle dental practice that provides conservative, yet comprehensive care. The office has been located in the heart of Towson, MD for close to 40 years and are proud to have many generations of patients who trust us. We are always happy to provide a complimentary second opinion. Dr. Gibbons is an Invisalign preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Windsor Becraft on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr Shelton and his fabulous team take excellent care of the Windsor- Becraft teeth and dental care. thank you all
Frank Harrington on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 00:37 AM
They are friendly, honest and do great dental work. Do not do unnecessary work.
Debbie Kuehling Long on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 03:44 AM
If you want the best, go see the best, Dr. Shelton. The only place I go for my dental work. I have been a patient for 35 years, maybe longer!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Cox on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
I've been a patient here for as long as I can remember (I'm 43). Great service and great team!
Nancy Golya on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:14 AM
I have been coming to this practice since moving to Baltimore over 20 years ago. I highly recommend them. This past year I had to have an implant and from start to finish Dr. Gibbons was excellent. She referred me to Dr. Joseph for part of the procedure & even when the tooth color was not perfect she got me into the lab same day for them to custom color my tooth. I am so happy with the end result & love this practice!
Robin Chandlee on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 18:58 PM
Expert care, kind and professional in every aspect of the practice!
Dawn Baker on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 11:47 AM
Everyone is kind. Dr Gibbons is gentle and very aware of you as the patient. I highly recommend them!
P Lynn Stein on Facebook

9 months ago

11/11/2019, 17:19 PM
Since Dr. Yeoumans' retirement, which was difficult for our family, but glad for him, we've been patients of Dr. Gibbons and also have seen Dr. Shelton on occasion. We couldn't be more pleased. Everyone in the office is professional. They are always on time, which suggests to me that they respect you as a patient and the time you spend there. Even the per diem hygienists have been so kind. The only part I don't like is that you come to know everyone in the office and it's hard when people leave. You always have something to be thankful for (see--I read the signs too) and we are thankful for this dental practice!
Barb Hulse on Facebook

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 12:25 PM
If you dread going to the dentist you will be pleasantly surprised at this office. Dr. Shelton takes very good care of his patients and does not perform unnecessary work. I have been going to him for years and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.