Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
230 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

7402 York Rd #303, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 321-1133

http://www.towsondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

We are a happy, friendly general dentistry practice located in Towson, MD. Operating for over 30 years and always welcoming new patients and families.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
230 reviews
5196
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sue Windsor Becraft review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Sue Windsor Becraft on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr Shelton and his fabulous team take excellent care of the Windsor- Becraft teeth and dental care. thank you all
Frank Harrington review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Frank Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:37 AM
They are friendly, honest and do great dental work. Do not do unnecessary work.
Debbie Kuehling Long review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Debbie Kuehling Long on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 03:44 AM
If you want the best, go see the best, Dr. Shelton. The only place I go for my dental work. I have been a patient for 35 years, maybe longer!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Michael Cox review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Michael Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
I've been a patient here for as long as I can remember (I'm 43). Great service and great team!
Nancy Golya review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Nancy Golya on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 05:14 AM
I have been coming to this practice since moving to Baltimore over 20 years ago. I highly recommend them. This past year I had to have an implant and from start to finish Dr. Gibbons was excellent. She referred me to Dr. Joseph for part of the procedure & even when the tooth color was not perfect she got me into the lab same day for them to custom color my tooth. I am so happy with the end result & love this practice!
Robin Chandlee review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Robin Chandlee on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 18:58 PM
Expert care, kind and professional in every aspect of the practice!
Dawn Baker review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Dawn Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:47 AM
Everyone is kind. Dr Gibbons is gentle and very aware of you as the patient. I highly recommend them!
P Lynn Stein review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
P Lynn Stein on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:19 PM
Since Dr. Yeoumans' retirement, which was difficult for our family, but glad for him, we've been patients of Dr. Gibbons and also have seen Dr. Shelton on occasion. We couldn't be more pleased. Everyone in the office is professional. They are always on time, which suggests to me that they respect you as a patient and the time you spend there. Even the per diem hygienists have been so kind. The only part I don't like is that you come to know everyone in the office and it's hard when people leave. You always have something to be thankful for (see--I read the signs too) and we are thankful for this dental practice!
Barb Hulse review for Drs. Shelton and Gibbons
Barb Hulse on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 12:25 PM
If you dread going to the dentist you will be pleasantly surprised at this office. Dr. Shelton takes very good care of his patients and does not perform unnecessary work. I have been going to him for years and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.