Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
228 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204

7402 York Road, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 321-1133

https://www.towsondentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1206 York Rd #100

(410) 337-8950
5.0
(1) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #330B

(301) 805-9400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(3) · Dental

110 Pleasant St NW

(703) 938-6800

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a friendly and gentle dental practice that provides conservative, yet comprehensive care. The office has been located in the heart of Towson, MD for close to 40 years and are proud to have many generations of patients who trust us. We are always happy to provide a complimentary second opinion. Dr. Gibbons is an Invisalign preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
228 reviews
5196
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Windsor Becraft on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr Shelton and his fabulous team take excellent care of the Windsor- Becraft teeth and dental care. thank you all
Frank Harrington on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 00:37 AM
They are friendly, honest and do great dental work. Do not do unnecessary work.
Debbie Kuehling Long on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 03:44 AM
If you want the best, go see the best, Dr. Shelton. The only place I go for my dental work. I have been a patient for 35 years, maybe longer!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Michael Cox on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 02:08 AM
I've been a patient here for as long as I can remember (I'm 43). Great service and great team!
Nancy Golya on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 05:14 AM
I have been coming to this practice since moving to Baltimore over 20 years ago. I highly recommend them. This past year I had to have an implant and from start to finish Dr. Gibbons was excellent. She referred me to Dr. Joseph for part of the procedure & even when the tooth color was not perfect she got me into the lab same day for them to custom color my tooth. I am so happy with the end result & love this practice!
Robin Chandlee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 18:58 PM
Expert care, kind and professional in every aspect of the practice!
Dawn Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 11:47 AM
Everyone is kind. Dr Gibbons is gentle and very aware of you as the patient. I highly recommend them!
P Lynn Stein on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 17:19 PM
Since Dr. Yeoumans' retirement, which was difficult for our family, but glad for him, we've been patients of Dr. Gibbons and also have seen Dr. Shelton on occasion. We couldn't be more pleased. Everyone in the office is professional. They are always on time, which suggests to me that they respect you as a patient and the time you spend there. Even the per diem hygienists have been so kind. The only part I don't like is that you come to know everyone in the office and it's hard when people leave. You always have something to be thankful for (see--I read the signs too) and we are thankful for this dental practice!
Barb Hulse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 12:25 PM
If you dread going to the dentist you will be pleasantly surprised at this office. Dr. Shelton takes very good care of his patients and does not perform unnecessary work. I have been going to him for years and I highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.