Logo White
Watch Demo

Drs. Shelton and Gibbons

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204

7402 York Road, Suite 303, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 321-1133

https://www.towsondentists.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

We are a friendly and gentle dental practice that provides conservative, yet comprehensive care. The office has been located in the heart of Towson, MD for close to 40 years and are proud to have many generations of patients who trust us. We are always happy to provide a complimentary second opinion. Dr. Gibbons is an Invisalign preferred provider.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5193
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 144 Reviews5.0Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Roth Bagster-Collins on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 06:45 AM
Great welcoming! Appreciate the evaluation and information.
Marjorie Weeks on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 02:27 AM
Both Drs. And the whole staff take the best care of you and your teeth! Highly recommend from cleaning to root canals!!!
Krista Satterfield Kessell on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 08:47 AM
If you are looking for a great dental practice, look no further! Kind, caring and experienced. Ask about a dental savings plan if you are without dental insurance. I had to change dentists due to retirement after 30 years and couldn’t be more pleased.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Julie Traut on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 04:40 AM
Friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable! My children love Dr. Gibbons
Marian Denning on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2019, 06:09 AM
I'm a big scardy cat when it comes to going to the dentist! From minute I called to schedule my appointment to when I walked out the door, I was made to feel safe and comfortable. All were friendly, knowledgable and helpful - from the front desk to the hygienist to Doctor Gibbons herself! Yay!🥰😁👏👍💙🦷
Heather Mikula Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:39 AM
They are a very friendly and kind staff. It was my first visit there, and they made everything easy. Dr. Gibbons was great!
Allison Carew on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:06 AM
Dr. Shelton is fabulous and his office staff are great!!
Greg Zalewski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:43 AM
I’ve been coming here for almost 20 years and the Drs. and staff are absolutely fantastic. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the place.
Betsy Duer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:49 AM
Dr. Gibbons is extremely kind and answers all of my dental questions, offering different initial options before opting for a more serious solution. The front desk staff is helpful and patient as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.