Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive and Go Vegas Cars

Claimed
3.5
309 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3295 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 638-9411

https://www.myvegascars.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3509) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
4.7
(31) · Used Car Dealers

3111 S Valley View Blvd

(702) 266-5458
About

We are Drive & Go Vegas cars. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Just off Fremont St, if you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you. We can finance any and everyone in the Las Vegas area! Come down today and check out our easy on-site approval process. Our inventory includes over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and ready to take home. With our easy In-House Financing programs,it will be easier then ever to purchase an affordable used vehicle. Come check out our quick on site approvals and COME, DRIVE & GO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
309 reviews
5149
  
411
  
35
  
29
  
187
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
E Q. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
E Q. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:13 AM
James is awesome! I also enjoyed working with Andy and Thali. Satisfied customer
Jermaine M. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Jermaine M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 01:19 AM
I can say since Apr. 2016, the drive and go staff have worked with me on either payments or in general help. And when you make payments it really applies to the purchase of car and not like other car lots that don't help you purchase the vehicle in a smooth fashion.
Samirav12 review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Samirav12 on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 18:37 PM
James was very helpful and kinds, very good salesperson. He get 5 star from my family.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Psy B. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Psy B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:54 AM
I give James & Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job.
Willetta L. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Willetta L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:10 AM
I give James & Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job.
Leila review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Leila on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 15:58 PM
donna has great attitude any time i go in there and without them i probably wouldnt have a vehicle to drive so im glad they took a chance on me with my poor credit.
Chris review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Chris on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 20:41 PM
Great place! Friendly people who are super helpful. Ask for Robert to help you find a car, he's patient and fun to be around.
Cleo review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Cleo on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 13:31 PM
James was very helpful and kinds, very good salesperson. He get 5 star from my family.
Roza L. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Roza L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 02:22 AM
James was very helpful and kinds, very good salesperson. He get 5 star from my family. Thank you!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.