Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drive and Go Vegas Cars

Claimed
3.5
309 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

3295 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 638-9411

https://www.myvegascars.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3525) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(79) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We are Drive & Go Vegas cars. It is our goal to provide you with an excellent purchase and ownership experience. Just off Fremont St, if you are searching for the BEST PRICE on a quality pre-owned vehicle, look no further. Our NO-PRESSURE, professional, certified sales staff is eager to assist you. We can finance any and everyone in the Las Vegas area! Come down today and check out our easy on-site approval process. Our inventory includes over 300 pre-owned vehicles in stock and ready to take home. With our easy In-House Financing programs,it will be easier then ever to purchase an affordable used vehicle. Come check out our quick on site approvals and COME, DRIVE & GO!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
309 reviews
5149
  
411
  
35
  
29
  
187
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Junie H review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Junie H on Foursquare

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:49 AM
They let me upgrade my first car. Ive had a wonderful experience each time. I recommend them to everyone i know that needs a car.
Vanilla T. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Vanilla T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:02 AM
Porque was very helpful and very professional. All my questions were answered. He did an excellent job. Seems to be a great asset to this particular business.
Tamara review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Tamara on Foursquare

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 19:50 PM
The staff is very pleasant good sense of humor they work with you on down payments and there payments is cheap !!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rosario review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Rosario on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:54 PM
Vanessa was always more than happy to help me everyone has treated me like family will continue to buy cars with them
Thirst T. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Thirst T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:40 AM
Wellll I love me some Drive & Go , my boyfriend and I purchased 3 cars from them an I loved each one !!! The staff is very pleasant good sense of humor they work with you on down payments and there payments is cheap !!! I love the manager Vanessa she gets all my 5 stars
Tam K. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Tam K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:22 AM
Wellll I love me some Drive & Go , my boyfriend and I purchased 3 cars from them an I loved each one !!! The staff is very pleasant good sense of humor they work with you on down payments and there payments is cheap !!! I love the manager Vanessa she gets all my 5 stars
Kimdance35 review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Kimdance35 on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:34 AM
I give James & Carlos 10 stars. They are very professional and informative. Great guys doing a great job.
Smiley review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Smiley on Foursquare

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 15:44 PM
James is awesome! I also enjoyed working with Andy and Thali. Satisfied customer
Asav B. review for Drive and Go Vegas Cars
Asav B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:37 AM
I had a good experience purchasing my car. The dealership is pretty friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.