Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
35 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6073 East Brainerd Road, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 648-8008

https://www.sleepforhealth.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Anuj Chandra, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 23 years. He graduated from Maulana Azad Med Coll-Delhi U in 1992 and specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
35 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Narramore review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Janice Narramore on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/10/2021, 09:32 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Chandra and his staff! They got to the bottom of my sleep problem and it has totally changed my quality of life.
Scott review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Scott on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/07/2021, 08:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Chandra for over ten years. My total outlook / health changed for the best after he diagnosed me with sleep apnea. He & his staff are caring professionals.
Jessica review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Jessica on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/07/2021, 14:07 PM
Office staff and clinical staff are top notch. All of the providers in the office are knowledgeable and super friendly.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Al Sutton review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Al Sutton on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2020, 00:51 AM
I have had the opportunity as both an employee and a patient to be associated with Advance Center Sleep Disorder (ACSD). Advance Center Sleep Disorder (ACSD) is an excellent place of employment. There is a good team of healthcare providers and staff members. As a patient, you get a thorough evaluation and work up. Be mindful that the first visit does take time as the Medical Director Dr. Chandra MD and Dr Pandit MD like to see every new patient that enters care with ACSD. There are also excellent Providers such as Thera NP and Sheree PA-C. They are excellent at evaluating sleep disorders and providing excellent care to patients with Insomnia, hypersomnia, narcolepsy, sleep apnea, and any other problems/disorders. Understand that sleep disorders also play an important part in overall health, well-being, mental focus, and clarity. I strongly recommend Advanced Center for Sleep Disorder (ACSD) to everyone.
Anonymous review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/10/2020, 10:12 AM
I love all the staff in this office. They have always acted super professional and genuine. During COVID they have practiced the safest protocol, which in turn made me feel safe.
Anonymous review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2020, 03:05 AM
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Chandra and have had an outstanding experience. He is remarkably attentive and thorough. He gives his patients a lot of time and our appointments never feel rushed. The consequence is that sometimes appointments start late but it is worth it to us. He makes sure his patients understand their condition with data and facts. He explains them in an accessible way. He authentically cares about his patients and we are not just a number. The entire staff at the Advanced Center for Sleep Disorders have been very caring, patient, and diligent. They have been very careful regarding COVID-19 safety issues. I highly recommend Dr. Chandra. He is one of the most attentive doctors I have ever had.
Dale Bud Zier review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Dale Bud Zier on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/02/2020, 02:23 AM
I have had issues with sleep apnea for quite a while and wasn't aware how bad it was. I was sleepy and groggy during the day, fell asleep watching TV many times or from sitting still, etc. I had about a 45 minute wait in the exam room before Dr Chandra came in. He apologized about the delay but after consulting with him I could see how much time he spends with patients would delay his schedule. He explained thoroughly, answered my questions being very patient and kind. Mark at the sleep testing center was excellent and explained how the testing would be done. The results from using my CPAP have been life changing for me. More energy and being less tired has been a welcome result. I have nothing but praise and a good overall experience with the doctor and his caring staff.
Justin review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Justin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:20 AM
Before receiving treatment for my narcolepsy I would fall asleep anytime I felt the slightest bit at ease. I would even fall asleep while walking. I was very depressed and antidepressants alone weren't helping enough. my cognition and memory we're seriously impaired due to sleep deprivation. I would also act out my dreams at night and injured myself various times because of it. When I came to my first appointment Dr. Chandra listened intently to my symptoms and history and afterwards set me up with a sleep study appointment and a medication to help me stay awake until I had a diagnosis. The study showed that I had narcolepsy and I was then started on daily medication for wakefulness and a nightly medication to ensure that I stayed asleep and got restful sleep. Since then my quality of life has improved ten fold. I no longer fall asleep unless I'm trying to. I can actually read books and watch shows and movies. I no longer worry about driving or falling asleep at my work.
Rob burroughs review for Dr.Anuj Chandra, M.D.
Rob burroughs on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 11:47 AM
Dr. Chandra first diagnosed my sleep apnea in 2007. Since then, he and his clinical staff have provided excellent care, patiently explaining testing procedures, my diagnosis and the treatment plan. His office staff is likewise helpful and accommodating, both in person and over the phone. I wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone who is seeking help for a sleep disorder. Getting regular, restful sleep will be your reward!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.