Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robles Family Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

13533 Francisquito Ave #4834, 13533 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

(626) 338-7070

http://www.drroblesfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

7270 Victoria Park Ln # 3

(909) 463-4190
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2999 Westminster Blvd. #101

(562) 598-0945
5.0
(1) · Dental

8884 Warner Ave

(714) 962-2788
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

4040 Barranca Pkwy Ste 100

(714) 345-4456
5.0
(10) · Dental

651 S Beach Blvd

(562) 691-3697
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave #100

(562) 945-1149
About

Dr. Robles Family Dental helps people of all ages and all budgets get the smile they love. Whether you are a returning long-time patient or a first-timer, everyone at Dr. Robles Family Dental aims to make your dental visit the most comfortable and to see you smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5113
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Snowy YNicky Gudino Colin review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Snowy YNicky Gudino Colin on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 04:20 AM
Stephanie Zavala review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Stephanie Zavala on Facebook

7 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:51 AM
Lore Ramírez review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Lore Ramírez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2013, 02:02 AM
Very friendly and professional staff.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Andrew M. Barrios review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Andrew M. Barrios on Facebook

9 years ago

12/10/2013, 05:12 AM
Smilez Barrios review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Smilez Barrios on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 06:16 AM
Vianey Avila review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Vianey Avila on Facebook

9 years ago

06/15/2013, 04:50 AM
Coco Flores review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Coco Flores on Facebook

10 years ago

06/01/2013, 03:30 AM
Maria Escamilla review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Maria Escamilla on Wellness

10 years ago

10/09/2012, 06:56 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Maria Escamilla review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Maria Escamilla on Wellness

10 years ago

10/09/2012, 04:00 AM
Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.