Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robles Family Dental Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
138 reviews
|Dentists|Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

13533 Francisquito Ave #4834, 13533 Francisquito Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706 United States

(626) 338-7070

http://www.drroblesfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

1669 W Ave J

(888) 585-3368
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(6) · Dental

16311 Ventura Blvd #985

(818) 986-9036
5.0
(208) · Dental

3972 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 559-5900
5.0
(5) · Dental

1120 W Warner Ave c

(714) 556-4740
5.0
(6) · Dental

1801 W Romneya Dr #307

(714) 774-8360
About

Dr. Robles Family Dental helps people of all ages and all budgets get the smile they love. Whether you are a returning long-time patient or a first-timer, everyone at Dr. Robles Family Dental aims to make your dental visit the most comfortable and to see you smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
138 reviews
5110
  
411
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Pauline Cisneros review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Pauline Cisneros on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 03:34 AM
The office takes every precaution to insure your health and safety.
Mercy Montoya review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Mercy Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 01:41 AM
Very disappointed that the this dental office trys to get the most money out of our insurance and do not try to service us with the services that they provide the billing lady doesn't request services from medical that are actually covered she just to try to make more money then providing services that I need they waited for a denial from medical about parcels I need they don't want to request what is actually available for me at there office they said that I'd have to wait an HR just to ask the dentist a question they were very un professional and I'm upset I have about 5 family members that have been going there for years and I was treated like I didn't matter when I want to ask about what partials that were available through medical it seems that the more expensive treatment is all they want to get I got a root canal and it was not done inproperly and I'm in pain i feels like there is not enough filling in my tooth it hurts when anything hits it and now I feel like if I go back I'll be treated differently and not as a patient I will be filing a complaint with the dental board this week in regards to Dr Robles for a few thing and because he would not take a minute to speak to me about my treatment they said they don't do other partials only the expensive ones not the ones covered by Medi-Cal but I think that's untrue I didn't get a chance to ask the doctor so I'm not sure I would like for dr. Robles to call me because there are some concerns that I have in regards to the last visit that I had he heard me say that I was going to file a complaint against him and he still disregard my request to speak to him the billing lady was loud and rude and the Dr did nothing to see what my concern was I hope he calls me I will be letting all my members of my family about his behavior along with his receptionist and billing lady maybe he will loose 6 patience I'm angry that they treated me with disregard
Jaime Muñoz review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Jaime Muñoz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2020, 01:31 AM
Very good dentist def gonna go back
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Luis Villalobos review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Luis Villalobos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 01:34 AM
it had been a long time since I had been at Dr. Robles office. gonna try to get insurance so I can go back. I 😎😎😎
Sofia Perez review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Sofia Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:54 AM
la atención muy buena y el doctor profesional y atento me gustó 😊
Rosalia Casillas review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Rosalia Casillas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 09:32 AM
Great Dentist office, very nice Doctor and affordable prices. I like it very much
Gidget Kalea Palomino review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Gidget Kalea Palomino on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:38 AM
he's been my dentist for over 10 years. always friendly always professional.
Darren Rutledge review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Darren Rutledge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:58 AM
Great people and friendly!! Best shot giver I have ever had!!! Thanks Dr Robles!!!
Ofelia Rosales review for Dr. Robles Family Dental Office
Ofelia Rosales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:34 AM
I am very happy to have Dr Robles as my dentist, he’s very nice, friendly, and he explain to you and english or spanish, your choice,he’s been my dentist like 4-6 years, thank you for having my teeths nice and clean😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.