Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rebecca Downie, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33609

3109 W Swann Ave b, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 803-5767

https://pearldentaltampa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(448) · Endodontists
5.0
(157) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
5.0
(568) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(257) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
About

Specialties Dr. Rebecca Downie has been practicing as a dentist since 2008, loved by patients for for warm demeanor and clinical skill. Born and raised in Indiana, Dr. Downie worked with her father and younger brother in a family-owned practice before moving to Tampa, Florida and starting her own practice, Pearl Dental Center. Growing up around patients made Dr. Downie uniquely aware of the importance of creating a warm and inviting practice. She offers general and cosmetic procedures, including exams, cleanings, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, routine extractions, whitening, crowns, veneers, and bonding. Dr. Downie earned her DDS from the Indiana University School of Dentistry, receivi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5341
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews5.0Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael L Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 14:36 PM
Laura Lee Towry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:06 AM
Joshua Hockett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2018, 11:51 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Shannon Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 15:58 PM
Thank you for a great experience. You have a wonderful staff & welcoming office. Great location too! Everyone was pleasant and this was the best care I've ever received by a dental team. See you in 6 months!
Stephanie Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 05:10 AM
This is the best dental experience I have ever had! Gentle, thorough, caring, and 100% nonjudgmental. If you've been putting off going to the dentist because of fear, or you are worried that you'll be reprimanded because it's been too long since your last visit, don't worry about all that. The people at Pearl will put your mind at ease and take care of your teeth no matter what your situation is. I am very impressed and this will be my dentist from here on out!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Rachel J. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 15:30 PM
The office is clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly! I don't dread going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Downie and her amazing team!
Morgan Jade on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:55 PM
I had my wisdom teeth removed from a different dentist, but I went to Pearl Dental Care to get my stitches removed. I had a pretty traumatic experience at the previous dentist, so I was a bit nervous (I had no idea if removing stitches hurt - thankfully, it did not!). The staff is so unbelievably nice and welcoming - I'm definitely coming back for any of my future dental needs. Thank you!
Amy Clavier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 05:01 AM
Awesome people, beautiful office! Super excited to have found a great dentist!
Alicia Fisher Damiano on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 04:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.