Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rebecca Downie, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
358 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33609

3109 W Swann Ave b, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 803-5767

https://pearldentaltampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(560) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(413) · Endodontists

2632

(863) 213-3393

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(156) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(275) · Oral Surgeons

3103 Fruitville Rd.

(941) 953-2111

47 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Rebecca Downie has been practicing as a dentist since 2008, loved by patients for for warm demeanor and clinical skill. Born and raised in Indiana, Dr. Downie worked with her father and younger brother in a family-owned practice before moving to Tampa, Florida and starting her own practice, Pearl Dental Center. Growing up around patients made Dr. Downie uniquely aware of the importance of creating a warm and inviting practice. She offers general and cosmetic procedures, including exams, cleanings, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, routine extractions, whitening, crowns, veneers, and bonding. Dr. Downie earned her DDS from the Indiana University School of Dentistry, receivi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
358 reviews
5336
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.9Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

12/16/2020, 05:58 AM
The staff is friendly but they will not tell you ahead of time what the cost of services will be ahead of time if your insurance doesn't cover the whole cost. And they will charge your credit card in full without authorization.
Nick Covino on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:14 AM
Pearl Dental is the best!! Dr. Downie and the entire staff are first class all the way. I actually enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life and my teeth/gums are happy I do lol!! 😁
Andrew Watson on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2019, 11:51 AM
Best dentist, assistants, and staff in the world.
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Joe Ov on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 04:13 AM
Best dental staff and practice in the country. You can’t go wrong with Pearl Dental. They take care of you every time!
GM on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:13 PM
Dr. Becca Downie is very professional and knowledgeable dentist. She is personable and sensitive to any potential discomfort. Dr. Downie's approach allowed me to feel more relaxed about my visit. I appreciate the care I received and would most certainly return for other dental needs.
SB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 15:11 PM
I found Dr. Downie after having weary experiences at another dentist in Tampa. The previous dentist diagnosed me w/ multiple cavities and suggested I get Invisalign! I was shocked since I never had any issues w/ my teeth. I found Dr. Downie who examined me and assured me that my teeth were in great condition and didn't need any additional work. Dr. Downie is very honest & trustworthy & funny!! I can't recommend her enough!!
SS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 14:26 PM
With over a decade of experience in the dental industry, finding a new dentist still makes me really nervous! After receiving a postcard in the mail, I decide to give Dr. Downie a try for my long-overdue cleaning & exam. Aside from the office being SO cute, everyone there is fantastic! I was greeted by name, they're completely paperless (yay Earth!) and the entire appointment was profssional, laid back, and pressure-free. The moment I got home I bragged to my fiance how great it was and he asked me to make him an appointment too! I'm SO happy I found Pearl Dental.
TB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 13:23 PM
I was very impressed with the professionalism of this practice. My entire experience was wonderful. Dr. Downie was outstanding. She really put me at ease. Her entire family was amazing & beautiful. I would recommend Dr. Downie to anyone who is looking for exceptional care.
Ashley A. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 13:19 PM
Dr. Downie and everyone in her practice are all kind, courteous professionals who make me feel at ease. Dr. Downie was quick to address my concerns and recommend the best treatment plan. The hours of the practice are extremely convenient. I'm so happy to have Dr. Downie as my dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.