Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rebecca Downie, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
364 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33609

3109 W Swann Ave b, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 803-5767

https://pearldentaltampa.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(448) · Endodontists
5.0
(569) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(157) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
5.0
(260) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
About

Specialties Dr. Rebecca Downie has been practicing as a dentist since 2008, loved by patients for for warm demeanor and clinical skill. Born and raised in Indiana, Dr. Downie worked with her father and younger brother in a family-owned practice before moving to Tampa, Florida and starting her own practice, Pearl Dental Center. Growing up around patients made Dr. Downie uniquely aware of the importance of creating a warm and inviting practice. She offers general and cosmetic procedures, including exams, cleanings, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, routine extractions, whitening, crowns, veneers, and bonding. Dr. Downie earned her DDS from the Indiana University School of Dentistry, receivi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
364 reviews
5342
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews5.0Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernanda Mandese on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:10 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Downie and her staff. They have always been so friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Downie is wonderful and very understanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental needs.
Alberto Villalba-Báez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 04:45 AM
Great experience and also work fast. In and out quick. Staff very knowledgeable and kind. Special thanks to Kush for the cleaning. Great job! I apologize if that the wrong spelling .
Ashley Arpin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:34 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Downie’s for about 3 years now and I always have an amazing experience! I actually look forward to going to the dentist and getting to catch up with everyone. Dr. Downie and her staff are the most caring, wonderful medical professionals and I highly recommend Pearl Dental Center to everyone!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
JoLynn Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 16:53 PM
I had a crown done today. She did a great job. No pain and everyone that works with her is nice.
Anthony Velazquez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:23 AM
From Bettie, to Jaima to Dr. Downie. Hands down the best Dental office i have ever been to. Its been years since I’ve seen a dentist because of past experience with “corporate dentist’s, but i honestly cant wait for my next check up. They make you feel at home and really care! Jaima and Dr. Downie were able to tell me what i needed to get done and get me on my way! Proud to call Dr. Downie my Dentist!!!
Shae Lea on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 02:25 AM
****Update: She did two fillings for me today, and I felt nothing. I was numb, and the numbness just wore off, and I have NO pain!!! No soreness, no aches, no headache from the vibration, nothing! I can’t say enough wonderful things about her!!! Oh my gosh! She is an angel!! I’m a big baby when it comes to the dentist, but she calmed my fears! I moved here from Chicago and have had only two dentists in my whole life and she rivals my childhood dentist! The best hands down! I won’t go anywhere else!!!
Gayzel Velasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 16:51 PM
Dr. Downie and her staff are great. Thanks for a great dental experience today.
Sarah Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:26 AM
I have always had issues with my teeth and therefore had frequent and sometimes unpleasant dental experiences. I have never in my life met a more kind and compassionate dentist and this clearly radiates to the rest of the staff. The most pleasant dental experiences of my life, even when having to have a cavity filled. She was also very knowledgeable and thorough. Do yourself a favor and go here to see Dr. Downie and her staff.
Luther Sweet on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 11:08 AM
Business Response:

Hey Luther - I think you have the wrong Facebook page. We are located in Tampa, FL. If you ever need a Floridian dentist let us know :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.