Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rebecca Downie, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
363 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33609

3109 W Swann Ave b, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 803-5767

https://pearldentaltampa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(448) · Endodontists
5.0
(568) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(257) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(157) · General Dentistry

16688 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 374-9695
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
About

Specialties Dr. Rebecca Downie has been practicing as a dentist since 2008, loved by patients for for warm demeanor and clinical skill. Born and raised in Indiana, Dr. Downie worked with her father and younger brother in a family-owned practice before moving to Tampa, Florida and starting her own practice, Pearl Dental Center. Growing up around patients made Dr. Downie uniquely aware of the importance of creating a warm and inviting practice. She offers general and cosmetic procedures, including exams, cleanings, fillings, crowns, bridges, partials, routine extractions, whitening, crowns, veneers, and bonding. Dr. Downie earned her DDS from the Indiana University School of Dentistry, receivi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
363 reviews
5341
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 224 Reviews5.0Google
  • 103 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 36 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DD on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 12:11 PM
My visit was awesome! I can say as a common person who really never liked the dentist-I actually enjoyed my trip to Peace Dental Center. Dr. Downie was very prompt, honest, and professional. The office was very clean and modern, service at check-in and check-out was quick & easy. I would highly recommend Dr. Downie as a Tampa dentist you can trust!
KK on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:21 AM
Dr. Downie makes you feel comfortable from the minute she's with you. She is thoughtful, careful, and never rushed. She recommended and made bleaching trays for me (since I down multiple cups of coffee daily), and people comment on how nice and bright my teeth are. It definitely makes me more confident. I would (and do) recommend her to anyone looking for a thorough, experienced dentist.
Michelle B. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 08:57 AM
Really great office and staff. Doctor is very personable and office is a relaxing environment, I don't dread going to the dentist here!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 08:35 AM
Brenda O. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Downie and her entire staff are extremely professional, highly competent and very nice! I am so pleased to have discovered them and now recommend them to others.
JB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 05:47 AM
Dr. Downie is a very thoughtful and caring dentist. I've been getting my teeth cleaned and examined by her for the last 3 years. Her willingness to truly listen to her patient's needs and suggest honest treatment plans separates her from most dentist in the area. Her new office in South Tampa is very homey and presents a state of comfort when you walk in. Definitely recommend Dr. Downie to anyone in need of dental work in the Tampa Bay area.
Jill R on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:44 AM
Dr. Downie was wonderful. She took the time to listen to my concerns and then explain my options in a clear and concise manner. Her staff was wonderful too. Like Dr. Downie, everyone was professional, friendly, and very gentle. I have very sensitive teeth and they made sure I was comfortable and relaxed.
EP on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:08 AM
After searching for a new dentist in South Tampa, I feel like I found the perfect one. The office has just opened and is clean and friendly. Dr. Downie was very thorough and enjoys what she does. There was no "up charging" at the end of my exam that a lot of people are learly of. And she was able to perform the exam and cleaning on the same day, something the last dentist I tried would not do. I would without hesitation recommend her.
Tina Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 07:40 AM
I’m not even sure where to Start about this dentist! You want a clean, comfortable environment where you are seen on time, the employees are happy, you’ll get a fair price and honest service?!?! That’s my girl Dr Downie ! I am a patient who followed her from another place and I refer absolutely everyone to her. If you feel negative about the dentist or overwhelmed this is the place to go. Always kind hearted and sensitive but just light and funny enough to keep the whole thing feeling more like a coffee chat than waterboarding. The teeth cleaning was excellent with whatever new contraption they have that keeps your teeth from every feeling gritty and genuine instruction on how to have the best smile/health. I went in for a scheduled appointment and happened to chip my front tooth the night before. When she saw it she immediately made time to fix it (which I didn’t expect at all) and made it perfect within the expected original appointment timeframe. The reason my review is so long I I’ve had 99 bad dental experiences and Dr Downie ain’t one.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.