Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Ste 175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 6 years. She specializes in interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Miranda review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Donna Miranda on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:28 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Mix. She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I’m so thankful to be her patient.
Mary Alice Burt review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Mary Alice Burt on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2020, 01:59 AM
So very helpful. Listened and made things clear to me
Larry Whiten, Jr. review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Larry Whiten, Jr. on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:50 AM
Always an excellent experience. Expertise, experience and passion embodies her work.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Dennis Lurvey review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Dennis Lurvey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 04:02 AM
She is a warm and caring person. But after I started seeing her she put a wall up, can't get her on the phone, no email. Everything goes through a gauntlet of people who protect her. I warned her of side effects, I seem to get them all, but she put me on meds that caused me more harm than good twice now. I had to find out on my own after suffering from them for weeks. She should have known and been watching for them, but she seemed bothered by them. "unable to pass urine" is a side effect of a heart med she put me on. I only found out thru research after peeing thru a tube for 2 weeks.
Charlie C. review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Charlie C. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 06:32 AM
Dr. Michelle Mix is very smart and competent. She listens well, and I trust her decisions for my cardiac health. I completely trust her with my life. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 12:05 PM
Doctor Mix Saved my Fathers life. Shes very professional and understanding person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.