Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Ste 175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 6 years. She specializes in interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5122
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LEE on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/01/2021, 06:30 AM
Dr.Mix is outstanding she saved my life. Her personality is like no other I always look forward to seeing her. She explains things in a way that is very easy to understand. LEE
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/06/2021, 02:59 AM
Dr Mix is absolutely fantastic! She’s knowledgeable and proactive. Her bedside manner is awesome.
Joh Robyn on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/04/2021, 00:10 AM
I have never met a doctor or staff that was as compassionate and attentive as Dr. Mix, her PA Stephanie and the entire office! They made me very comfortable and valued!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
C. T. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 02:58 AM
Friendly and professional. Dr. Mix was running a little late due to an emergency and she was very apologetic. She also shown concern about my concerns and did not hesitate to look further into the what and why of the situation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/19/2021, 04:10 AM
Caring, knowledgeable, and seemed genuinely interested in my wellbeing. Will absolutely recommend to friends!
Dave on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/02/2021, 04:14 AM
Dr Mix was great!
Jessica on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/29/2021, 04:06 AM
She continues to be an excellent cardiologist and provides a very hospitable, comfortable environment.
Marie V on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/27/2021, 01:36 AM
Awesome Dr felt very comfortable. Very proactive I actually Had a ekg and a ultrasound today. More test this week to see what’s going on. I would recommend Dr. Mix.
Professional and personable on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/06/2021, 15:13 PM
She and her NP spent a lot of time with me, answering a lot of questions. I would have liked to get a more thorough summary from our visit on the patient portal but have asked for more detail through the messages. She was very knowledgeable and personable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.