Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Ste 175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 6 years. She specializes in interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5133
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Altergott review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Lee Altergott on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:29 AM
Dr Mix is absolutely wonderful. She is very through and actually cares about her patients and explains everything very well. I feel very lucky to have her as my doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/10/2020, 00:44 AM
On time service. Caring and concerned about your health. Not rushed at all.
C.Foord-Kelcey review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
C.Foord-Kelcey on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 15:10 PM
All the personnel were very polite and knowledgeable. They explained my issue and recommended some follow up procedures
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/08/2020, 10:30 AM
Dr Mix is thorough, conscientious and compassionate just as my husband, who is her patient, described her to be. Superlative care, highly recommend.
Dan Brenden review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Dan Brenden on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2020, 14:58 PM
Dr, Mix is very good. Always on top of my condition and how to proceed. I have entrusted her with my life and she has come through. Several times she has followed up with personal phone calls. She takes a concerned personal approach to her patients. Dr. Mix sits on top of the tree in my book.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2020, 05:07 AM
Hands down best doctor visit I’ve had in a VERY long time! Dr. Mix is kind, patient, easygoing and an incredible listener - which all adds up to a perfect experience. Hands down would recommend her to anyone who needs a cardiologist!
Mary review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Mary on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/28/2020, 03:15 AM
Dr. Mix was personable, efficient and competent. I felt comfortable in her care upon my first consultation. The staff was also kind and helpful. I look forward to a healthy outcome.
Jocelyn Sloan review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Jocelyn Sloan on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/26/2020, 02:33 AM
I like her. She appears to be with me. She is emphatic of my situation. Just what I need.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/24/2020, 08:59 AM
I have been seeing Dr Mix for a couple years and thanks to her am doing well now. She is extremely knowledgeable and very attentive to all concerns. She is the best listener and because of this is able to diagnose and identify things that might have been missed by someone else. She is that great combination of high skills and down to earth personal connection. Thank you for everything Dr Mix . Highly recommend this cardiologist!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.