Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
140 reviews
|Cardiologists|Phoenix, AZ 85018

4444 North 32nd Street, Ste 175, Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 952-0002

https://biltmorecardiology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

13128 N 94th Dr Ste 100

(623) 876-8816

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Cardiologists

1301 E McDowell Rd

(602) 251-3122

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Sports Medicine

9250 N 3rd St Ste 2000

(602) 861-1168
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

5859 W Talavi Blvd

(623) 930-6000
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

7700 E Indian School Rd #2

(480) 941-0800
About

Dr. Michelle Mix, MD is an interventional cardiology specialist in Phoenix, AZ and has been practicing for 6 years. She specializes in interventional cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
140 reviews
5138
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. Sue Vens review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
S. Sue Vens on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2020, 06:35 AM
My visit with Dr. Mix was a relief. She was very kind and understanding and I am confident she will honestly answer my questions about my heart condition.
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2020, 05:21 AM
The best care and concern!
Lisa review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Lisa on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:48 AM
Very personable and warm. She explained everything clearly and took her time to insure I understood what was going on with my heart.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2020, 01:26 AM
I had my first appointment with Dr. Mix today. She was great as was her PA Stephanie. I felt listened Dr. Mix and Stephanie both listened to me and addressed my concerns. I would highly recommend her and her office.
Robert Bateson review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Robert Bateson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/30/2020, 03:45 AM
Just about the best doctor's appointments I've ever had.
Carina Hatter review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Carina Hatter on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2020, 01:13 AM
As a 48 year old woman I have had 4 heart surgeries and I have been to many doctors. First sign to me of a doctor who doesn’t appear to genuinely care about you is someone who doesn’t really look into your history and gets you in and out in 5 minutes. NOT DOCTOR MIX ! she took her time and read through my medical records asked questions stopped and thought about what she read, then explained things that have never been explained and then chose the right course of action. Definitely the most thorough Cardiologist I’ve met in years. Love her very much look forward to her caring fir my very delicate needs in the future .
Vmb review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Vmb on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/21/2020, 06:09 AM
Dr. Mix is an exceptional cardiologist. Very knowledgeable, procedurally skilled, and with excellent manner. I’m a retired cardiologist and she is my pick to provide my care. Her office staff are polite and efficient.
Arikat review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Arikat on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:03 AM
Dr. Mix is one of the best doctors I have seen. Dr. Mix has a very impressive educational background. Biltmore Cardiology is the leader in Cardiology in the valley and probably the state. I had another doctor tell me to do what ever was necessary to stay with Biltmore Cardiology. I was at another Cardiology clinic and I do have an experience to compare them. I left the other clinic when I saw the doctor in the waiting room told him a problem I had filling a blood thinner medication. I saw him 30 minutes prior and this guy just walked right by me like I was invisible. His nurse assistant was the one who adjusted my medications when I had a problem close to Christmas time. I was having very low blood pressure but it seemed no doctor was available to help me adjust my medications. Go to Biltmore Cardiology to get proper cardiac care in the Phoenix area.
Rick Esparza review for Dr. Michelle Mix, MD
Rick Esparza on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2020, 02:29 AM
Dr. Mix is a great physician. She and her team offer excellent service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.