Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Mark Burdette

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
36 reviews
|Chiropractors|Poway, CA 92064

13029 Pomerado Road, Poway, CA 92064

(858) 486-1222

https://www.cccpoway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13348 County Hwy S4

(858) 513-0852
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086
5.0
(13) · Chiropractors

29377 Rancho California Rd

(951) 676-8686

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Chiropractors

1452 University Ave

(619) 291-5433
About

Dr. Mark Burdette, DC is a chiropractor in Poway, CA and has been practicing for 19 years. He graduated from Dc Parker College Of Chiropractic in 2000 and specializes in chiropractic, chiropractic rehabilitation, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
36 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Taron MacLean review for Dr Mark Burdette
Taron MacLean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 07:15 AM
the people are amazing, massages are top of the line and the chiropractor really know their stuff
Laura Svelmoe review for Dr Mark Burdette
Laura Svelmoe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:54 AM
The doctors and staff are professional, friendly and caring. I was in an auto accident and they’ve taken such good care of me. Highly recommend.
Michelle Usedom review for Dr Mark Burdette
Michelle Usedom on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 07:54 AM
Dr Doss is an amazing adjuster! He saved me today. I can not thank him and his staff enough!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Elizabeth Brinegar Richardson review for Dr Mark Burdette
Elizabeth Brinegar Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 11:29 AM
Best staff! So kind and understanding.
Joel Sprechman review for Dr Mark Burdette
Joel Sprechman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:10 AM
Gina Fischbach review for Dr Mark Burdette
Gina Fischbach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:25 PM
CCC is a special place. All 3 Dr.'s are amazing practitioners and the office and massage staff have always been awesome. I've felt like family since my first appointment (many years ago). My personal advice; If you suffer from sciatica or any other back or neck pain for that matter, please make an appointment. Prioritize your health, I'm confident you will find relief and be treated better than ever - I have! This review is long over due, I hope it helps encourage you to call.
Kristine Egan review for Dr Mark Burdette
Kristine Egan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:58 AM
Dr. Doss is the Boss of Chiropractic! First, I was greeted by friendly professional staff. Then I had an in-depth consultation with Dr. Doss who explained his procedures & what to expect. Then he adjusted me and was able to get my C2 back in after months of not being able to get it to move. He genuinely cares for you! Finally, they gave me samples of BioFreeze to put in my neck. I am sold! I highly recommend Dr. Doss & his Team of friendly, professional staff!
Kevin Hitchcock review for Dr Mark Burdette
Kevin Hitchcock on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:12 AM
I have been using CCC for management of lower back pain for 6-7 years. The entire staff is very helpful and professional. Recently I had a reoccurance of the same problem area of the back, I'm talking level 10 pain that drops you to the floor pain! I went in today and between Jennifer and Dr. LaHood, I am very pleasantly surprised how much better my back feels, and an increased range of motion. I highly reccomend ongoing treatment, and its great to know that when I do have another occurance, they can bring me back to normalcy. You guys rock!
Jayne Guiffrida review for Dr Mark Burdette
Jayne Guiffrida on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 15:04 PM
Very professional and very informative. They tell you exactly what to expect , why it needs to be done and how it will be revisited in 2 weeks to make sure treatment program working for you...and the massage therapists are awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.