Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
37 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37403

979 E 3rd St, Chattanooga, TN 37403

(423) 756-7134

https://refinedlooks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

The decision to have plastic surgery can represent a defining moment in one's life. Patient after patient describe their experiences with mypractice as 'life altering' and 'self esteem building'. Mycommitment is to combine the artistry of aesthetic surgery and the technical mastery of reconstructive surgery to produce reliable, state of the art results in a nurturing environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
37 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
120
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/23/2020, 21:07 PM
Worst experience EVER! Refused to fix a botched procedure and was not compassionate or helpful in any way. Had to seek the help of another plastic surgeon to fix the mess he left me with. Save your money and time and read reviews!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 14:50 PM
This doctor is the worst doctor I have ever been to. He did a carpal tunnel release on me. It was horrible. My hand was not completely numb and I felt everything he did. I told him I can feel that. He just continued on like I wasn't even in the room. I was not given any kind of meds for relaxation. I thought I was going to pass out on the table and shook the whole time he did the surgery. At the return visit he could only talk about his own carpal tunnel release. Sent me back to work in 3 days and I could even use my hand. I ended up going to another physician and being sent to physical therapy. Stay away from this careless, egotistical, self absorbed arrogant person.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 16:32 PM
Do not.....I repeat...do NOT go to this man. I refuse to call him a Dr. I have been a nurse for 40 years and he is not a Dr. I had breast cancer and he performed my reconstruction after my bilateral mastectomy. I developed a MRSA infection 2 weeks later. He left me in the ER of Erlanger untreated for 28 hours. I am not the 1st patient with this story of MRSA and I am not the last. Please do your research and DO NOT go to this monster. He does not care about you...he only cares about his money. Feel free to message me on Facebook and I have picture proof of his horrible "work".
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
AC review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
AC on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:49 AM
Dr. B is the best! I travel almost 3 hours to see him for reconstruction due to breast cancer. All these people complaining, any time you have surgery, risk of infection is there. He treats his patients with respect and truly cares.
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 13:37 PM
I went to see this doctor for wrist pain substantial enough that it has impacted my daily life- it was not a good experience. I do not feel that my concerns were taken seriously and he didn't give me the time of day. I feel used and taken advantage of after going to his office. He was very dismissive. At the end of the VERY short appointment I was told there was nothing structurally wrong with my wrist so he was unable to do anything else for me. I'm not sure if he did not take my pain seriously or just didn't care but I was told there was nothing he could do and that was it. When I inquired about seeing anyone else or seeing a physical therapist to ease the pain he said, "I don't know what a physical therapist would do because I don't even have a diagnosis to give you." I urge you to find another doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 16:46 PM
I saw Dr. B for a breast reduction. After the surgery I found myself back in the hospital with an infection within 1 week. Temp 102-103 and LARGE amount of drainage coming from my breast. I eviscerated on both breast. He never acknowledge that I had an infection even though cultures came back positive. He said it was viral. He was so arrogant. My nipples are still uneven and have horrible scarring. Stay away from this doc at all cost.
Respond to negative reviews
Caveat emptor review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Caveat emptor on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 17:26 PM
I would NOT recommend Dr. Brzezienski. His breezy carelessness with my breast surgery has cost me a year-and-a-half of health and multiple surgeries as well as thousands of dollars I shouldn't have had to pay. He simply wasn't thorough or cautious enough, and I've had to pay both physically and financially.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Newman review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Karen Newman on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 11:03 AM
Very bad exp with this man . It’s been 5 months went in for breast life, reduction and new implants. Came out looking like I’m 14 . My breast are so awful he screwed them up so bad I can’t even find a bra I have to wear only sports bras. I’m flat chested. Even the scaring is still bad. Supposed to have been a Med C. He is rude, does let u talk
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Mark A. Brzezienski, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 22:42 PM
I too am one of the MANY women he has BOTCHED in his poor attempt at reconstruction after mastectomy and breast cancer. He is arrogant and self-centered. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.