Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 831 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/19/2020, 12:57 PM
Everyone at the office friendly and personable. Terry does a great job as always. Thank you all for your caring attitude.
Catherine S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 05:57 AM
The best in dentistry, both this hygienist and dentist are very competent, knowledgeable, friendly and gentle, all must-haves when choosing a dental office! Highly recommend
Paula D. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/12/2020, 19:08 PM
How many times can you say you went in to get a filling and had a great time? That was my experience again at Dr. Wada's office. She and her staff are always so pleasant and concerned with my comfort, it's like a visit with friends. I almost forget that she's doing work on my teeth. Dr. Wada is the most knowledgeable dentist I've ever met -- and I've been to quite a few. She explains things clearly and multiple times and in different ways, if necessary. She presents options. She networks with related doctors to provide a coordinated treatment plan. Additionally, her office is not only comfortable, it is beautifully appointed with artistic pieces and Dr. Wada's photographs. I actually look forward to my next visit!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Julie T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/31/2020, 04:30 AM
Excellent! The staff always makes you feel so comfortable and is always thoughtful in their conversations with you, remembering special things about you and your family.
Gracie B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/30/2020, 20:03 PM
Thank you, Dr. Wada Natasha, and staff, for taking good care of my teeth and me. Excellent protections against covid-19. Patients wait in their car until office staff call them in at their appointment time. Equipment and surfaces are cleaned between each patient. Staff are appropriately masked and careful in their procedures. You are so appreciated!
Mary Jane H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/29/2020, 17:26 PM
I felt very safe and comfortable today having my teeth cleaned with all of the steps taken to keep both the patient and staff safe during the outbreak of COVID-19. I love my hygienist, Natasha and Dr. Wada is wonderful.
Brittany C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/28/2020, 09:39 AM
I love everyone at this office. Great service and amazing people. It makes me happy to go to appointments because it’s always a wonderful experience.
Maryann H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/28/2020, 09:24 AM
I always enjoy my dental visit. Dr. Wada, Natasha, & other personnel in the office are very proficient, friendly, & helpful. As a child, the trip to the dentist office was always terrifying & painful. Ive been going to this office for over 20 years & have had nothing but positive experiences and...no fear! They're The Best!
Ryliss B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/26/2020, 06:50 AM
I have been a patient for years and love how I am treated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.