Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 831 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

11/02/2020, 16:27 PM
Painless procedure, no discomfort, explained the process at every step. Quality work. No issues.
Patricia P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 22:19 PM
COVID-safe environment. As always, I received expert, professional attention by my favorite hygienist,Terry, who I’ve been seeing for over 20 years and who I highly recommend to all my friends.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/28/2020, 21:55 PM
Always know you're in good hands at Dr Wada's office! It makes going to the dentist a pleasure! Natasha is the best, and the rest of the group are all professional, friendly and thorough
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Steve C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/27/2020, 09:22 AM
Dr Wada and crew namely Teri hit it out of the park as usual
Ruben W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/26/2020, 06:08 AM
You guys are simply awesome!!!! Natasha is so kind and brilliant. She is so precise in everything that she does. Dr. Wada is simply a legend!!!!!! This is why I have stayed a patient since 1992. Thank you!!!
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/25/2020, 04:32 AM
After I called to let them know that I was waiting in my car they quickly got me inside and in the chair. Natasha was her usual friendly self and quickly got to work on my cleaning.
Harry F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/23/2020, 02:38 AM
Friendly, concerned, professional staff. We have been going to Dr. Wada since she took over the practice and value the service she provides.
Barbara W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/12/2020, 12:40 PM
From the Front Desk, to my hygienist, Natasha, and, of course, Dr. Wada, my thanks and appreciation for the best care!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/07/2020, 05:14 AM
My experience was what I have come to expect. My care was excellent and safety precautions made me comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Waada and her highly capable staff. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.