Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(2) · Dental

529 Shattuck Ave S

(425) 277-4779

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411
5.0
(6) · Dentists

509 Olive Way

(206) 625-9733
About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 831 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 16:19 PM
Natasha and Dr Wada are the best. I would recommend them to anyone!
Roberta C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/17/2020, 08:41 AM
Dr. Wada Thank you for the care and all that goes into making your business successful. Please keep doing your wonderful work and I will see you at my next appt in June.
Irma A. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/10/2020, 12:54 PM
Terrie always does a great job cleaning my teeth every six months.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kathleen F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 22:14 PM
Dr. Wade proceeded carefully step by step, always stating clearly what she was doing, then what would happen at the next step. I am about a week out for completion, but so far, all is perfect! She has been our dentist for our family of eight since our oldest children were in elementary school, around 25 years. Our experiences were only positive and uplifting, giving us confidence that we could keep our teeth healthy. Her office decors always makes me feel special! And...she recommends good movies and books! Love that! Dr. Wada enjoys our highest admiration, as a person and as our dentist! Thank you for the opportunity to write a review!
Jeffry S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/03/2020, 21:52 PM
Thank you Terri and Dr Wada for a very pleasant experience!
William B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/03/2020, 10:11 AM
TERRIFIC
Joanne J. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/03/2020, 04:02 AM
I have been around long enough to remember the "painless" dentists of old. Everyone at this office respects my fears and makes this as easy as they can. And they do make it easy!
Paul B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/02/2020, 15:38 PM
Nobody I know likes going to the Dentist. After missing my quarterly cleaning 3 times Due to COVID-19 shut downs I finally returned today. Clean & safe my friends were steeped in protocol and safety. Great experience and coming back for some minor work soon! Dr. Wada and Staff are a Class Act!
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/02/2020, 07:58 AM
During these difficult times, this office continues to run a well organized professionally staffed office. The care is real and genuine. Love the staff and of course Dr.Wada.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.