Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Keiko Wada, DMD - Opalesque Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
888 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98335

7108 Pioneer Way, Ste E, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

(253) 858-8158

https://www.opalesquedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17191 Bothell Way NE Suite 201

(206) 362-0152

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inspired by Dr. Keiko Wada, Opalesque Dentistry is committed to providing customized dental care to families and individuals. Our unique vision centers around developing the patient relationship and providing care tailored to patient concerns and our understanding of comprehensive dental treatment options. We have committed ourselves to continued growth in our profession so we can deliver not only remarkable dental treatment, but an exceptional experience in your continued care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
888 reviews
5886
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 831 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryliss B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/10/2020, 05:25 AM
I feel very comfortable and secure going to Dr. Wada and her team of experts.
Rebeccah S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/09/2020, 08:36 AM
Dr. Wada and her staff are always careful about their patients' health; now they have added some new precautions that made me feel comfortable visiting during this epidemic.
Charles M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2020, 07:40 AM
I had a great experience today meeting members of Dr. Wada's staff. They made me feel as though I have known them for years. They explained all the details as to what type of treatment I would be needing based on discussion and examination. I am now scheduled for a consultation visit in the days to come. The team was very nice and very professional. I am glad to be a patient of the Dr. Wada Team and look forward to my next visit
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Peggy N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2020, 07:31 AM
My thanks to Dr. Wada and her assistants always good to feel so confident with dental work I pass on good reviews to folks I know because I trust the work that's done
John G. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/03/2020, 04:01 AM
The folks at Opalesque are always friendly and professional. The are well trained and experiences in their field of Dentistry. They provide answers to your questions and explain the procedures they perform.
Terry R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/02/2020, 10:06 AM
My dental hygienist, Terri, did another great job of cleaning my teeth. Pain free with very little discomfort.
Annette S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 02:18 AM
As usual a wonderful experience.
Dale Z. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/20/2020, 10:14 AM
Everything was done very thorough, professionally and friendly
Kirk A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/20/2020, 08:45 AM
Excellent, timely and very safe experience, thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.