Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37421

2000 Stein Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 648-8480

https://www.cpainman.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gregory Ball, MD is an anesthesiology specialist in Chattanooga, TN and has been practicing for 22 years. He graduated from Medical College Of Georgia School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in anesthesiology, pain medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
522
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty. H review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Misty. H on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/21/2021, 09:54 AM
As I’ve previously written, Dr. Ball is amazing! He is warm, friendly, kind, compassionate, understanding, easy to talk to, giving, wanting to help relieve his patients pain,, period! He wants to help, his warm spirit is felt every time he walks in the room. Just a very comforting sweet spirit and you know , you trust, you believe with all of your heart that he is going to help you. I have suffered for four years now with daily facial nerve pain. Trigeminal Neuralgia and neuropathy that keeps me from being able to work, and live life. I’ve seen 16 different specialist from neurosurgeons to ENT doctors over the last four years. I’ve had 2 brain surgeries and multiple painful test after another and nothing has helped me. Dr. Ball started helping me on day 1 . He scheduled injections and worked hard with appeals to my insurance company. His nurses have as well. On day 1! I didn’t have to call and beg and wait for anything to be done, they were on it from day 1. They are all a God send.
Misty review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Misty on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/07/2021, 01:03 AM
From the front office to the back and lab employees in between. I was treated with kindness. There is such a big stigmatism with chronic pain and pain management, it normally always causes us to feel guilty or ashamed that we have chronic pain and need help. I’ve seen about 15 different doctors, specialist, surgeons.. etc. in the last 4 years , I’ve had several different surgeries, painful test and procedures, gone through so many different medications and had to deal with their side effects. My life has been totally shattered. Today was my first visit with Dr. Ball, I had heard that he was very kind from several of my own patients, being a nurse I always want to know how my patients feel about the specialist that we refer out to. They’ve all said that he was so kind, so helpful, and most said he helped them regain their lives back. I can’t even express how correct they were, he is so kind spoken, his bed side manner is amazing, and I really felt like he saw me, that he felt my misery
Kelly H review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Kelly H on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/19/2021, 02:12 AM
Dr. Ball has a great bed side manner, seems compassionate and truly interested in helping you. Will explain throughly, makes you feel very at ease before procedures. I don’t know how much to emphasize he is one of the best doctors I have! Might be because he actually helps relieve my pain. He normally does 2-3 procedures a year If I could see him at pain Management other than a NP, that would be my choice! I see him in surgery days only. He is awesome!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tim review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Tim on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 15:18 PM
Dr. Ball helped me start a pain medication that relieved a majority of my pain. However, he also performed the MILD Procedure on three levels of my lumbar which removed 99% of my pain. He knows what he is doing and so does his staff. Dr. Ball is ahead of all other pain doctors in the Chattanooga Area. A++, He actually saved my life.
Kerry Smith review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Kerry Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 03:36 AM
Cathy Workman Bausher review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Cathy Workman Bausher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:13 AM
Hopefully this Dr can help me with my back b4 I have to drive back to OH again. Doubtful thou since it took my Dr so long to actually get the ball rolling on this.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:15 AM
Chronic back pain. Paid $467 and had to see a nurse practioner. She was at best sub par.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:17 AM
When seeing Dr. BALL, he spends as much time as you want/need discussing your health and plan of care. He is genuinely interested in helping everyone of his patients. He tailors a plan to your specific symptoms.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gregory N. Ball, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 02:34 AM
Dr. Ball and his staff are wonderful and always working with their patients best interest in mind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.