Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Dentists|Covington, GA 30014 United States

3204 Mill St NE, Covington, GA 30014 United States

(770) 786-8111

https://www.drbillgramzinski.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(8) · Dental

W Thomas St

(478) 452-3768
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melyssa McCollum review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Melyssa McCollum on Facebook

7 years ago

12/25/2015, 10:01 AM
He's a very kind, gentle, and understanding dentist. I've been seeing him for my dental procedures for about 15 years now, and I doubt I'll ever go anywhere else. His staff is excellent. I do miss Christy though.. But the office manager there is just as wonderful!
Disappointed review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Disappointed on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2015, 09:36 AM
Defensive office manager/ scheduling clerk. She accused me of being rude because I giggled when she referred to me as different patient when she called me on the phone. She claimed to be the manager when I asked to speak to the manager so I could never resolve their mistake. They keep calling the wrong person to reschedule a patient's appointments. She needs service recovery training or just let me speak to someone that will fix this wrong number in their system. This happened to me three times in one year and I was trying to help the other them and the other patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Disappointed review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Disappointed on Wellness

8 years ago

07/08/2015, 07:06 AM
Defensive office manager/ scheduling clerk. She accused me of being rude because I giggled when she referred to me as different patient when she called me on the phone. She claimed to be the manager when I asked to speak to the manager so I could never resolve their mistake. They keep calling the wrong person to reschedule a patient's appointments. She needs service recovery training or just let me speak to someone that will fix this wrong number in their system. This happened to me three times in one year and I was trying to help the other them and the other patient.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Melissa Cowan review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Melissa Cowan on Facebook

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 07:38 AM
One of the best dentists I've been to. I was having a anxiety attack about getting a front tooth removed (for braces) and him and his asst (wife) worked slow and made sure I was numbed up perfectly. She held my hand and took tremendously good care of me. I'm thankful I found a new dentist that actually cares about his patients.
Terri Kimble Fullerton review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Terri Kimble Fullerton on Facebook

10 years ago

07/22/2013, 07:56 AM
Anonymous review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/04/2013, 00:38 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Yes, I was able to rinse Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne
Anonymous review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 08:02 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Anonymous review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/26/2011, 03:59 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists? Yes, they are recommended by other dentists
Anonymous review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/21/2011, 01:51 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.