Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Dentists|Covington, GA 30014 United States

3204 Mill St NE, Covington, GA 30014 United States

(770) 786-8111

https://www.drbillgramzinski.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(26) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(81) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
5.0
(497) · Dentists

410 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 455-4560
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Loyce Perry review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Loyce Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2020, 07:24 AM
Very professional and yet down to earth.
Terri Kimble Fullerton review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Terri Kimble Fullerton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:06 AM
I was so terrified of the dentist I was ready to pull a tooth rather than fix it until I met the Gramzinskis 12 years ago! So gentle even my 5 year old is now begging to see the dentist more often. Routine and emergency care are top notch, and never painful. So gentle I even went to the work the day after he pulled my wisdom teeth!
DIANNE SHELTON review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
DIANNE SHELTON on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:37 AM
My experience with Dr. Gramzinski was amazing. Yes I’m talking about a dentist. From making the first appointment with Jennifer my marvelous and wonderful hygienist Sandy everything was explained step by step, the staff have a very professional and friendly disposition. I never seen anything like it. At 65 I have had my share of dentists. Even Dr. Gramzinski himself personally came in introduce himself, examine my mouth carefully gave me detailed recommendations and was do courteous and gentle about it. If you want your teeth throughly clean with gentle hands go here. They will make you feel like family and professionally take care of you.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 01:09 AM
Our entire extended family goes exclusively to Dr. G and would never even consider anyone else. He is the best of the best when it comes to patient care and the entire office staff treats their patients like you were visiting a family member for a Sunday visit. No stress, no padding of the bill and at least for all our family.....no discomfort!
Christy Sexton review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Christy Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 03:07 AM
Dr. Gramzinski is very personable, thorough and gentle...so important in his line of work. the office staff is friendly and very accommodating. I finally found a good dentist!
Madalyn Kelley review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Madalyn Kelley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Dr. Gramzinski is an amazing, caring dentist. His office staff is great! Couldn’t find a better Dentist & office than this ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Daniel Lynn review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Daniel Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:11 AM
Janet Martin review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Janet Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:17 AM
5* I love going to Dr G and his staff! They are always friendly and caring! I would recommend him to everyone.
Wendy Harrington review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Wendy Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.