Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Dentists|Covington, GA 30014 United States

3204 Mill St NE, Covington, GA 30014 United States

(770) 786-8111

https://www.drbillgramzinski.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

935 Buford Hwy

(678) 822-0288
5.0
(8) · Dental

W Thomas St

(478) 452-3768
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Janet Ehling Hinton review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Janet Ehling Hinton on Facebook

6 years ago

07/15/2017, 04:42 AM
Best Dentist Ever...Always on time, super nice, Clean, makes you feel comfortable...Will recommend to ALL!!
Cindy Hyde review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Cindy Hyde on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:02 AM
Toney L. Tracy review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Toney L. Tracy on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shannon Laird Patrick review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Shannon Laird Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:02 AM
Dr. G and his staff are always so kind and gentle.. I am a nervous wreck at the dentist and they always put me at ease.
Tricia Kuhn review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Tricia Kuhn on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 00:52 AM
Love them and will never go to anyone else! I would gladly recommend them to anyone and have!
Stefanie B. Turk review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Stefanie B. Turk on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 00:10 AM
Butch Woodruff review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Butch Woodruff on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 04:12 AM
The best dentist in Covington, have been a patient since day one. The staff in office and Julie his wife and assistant are the very best
Jennifer Sheedy review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Jennifer Sheedy on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2016, 02:06 AM
Such a caring staff, who genuinely care about their patients.
Jeff N Robin Lamb review for Dr Gramzinski and Dr Momin
Jeff N Robin Lamb on Facebook

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 09:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.