Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Franklin A. Rose, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77056

1121 Uptown Park Blvd #16, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-2277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(457) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(542) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(243) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
86 reviews
564
  
41
  
34
  
210
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 15:42 PM
Very bad experience. He caused me great emotional and physical suffering as a result of his work. Something I have to live with the rest of my life.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/19/2013, 04:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Franklin Rose Reviews on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/11/2013, 11:55 AM
5 star review! Thanks for submitting your review for Dr. Franklin Rose
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 04:52 AM
Dr. Franklin Rose performed my surgery over one year ago and I have healed beautifully and my incision site is barely noticeable and practically invisible! I highly recommend his services to anyone considering a cosmetic surgery procedure. He was very kind to me before, during and after surgery. I am so pleased with my results!
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/17/2009, 14:54 PM
incredibly dishonest. The work he performed was horrible. He gave us inaccurate information prior to the procedure just to convince us to give him the business. Dr. Rose is a man with no character!
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

07/01/2009, 08:23 AM
I was not happy with the work I had done. It is not even the correct agrred upn size and now I am stuck because I can not afford to correct it. I was also overcharged and the office staff did not care. Mine was covered by insurance and the way they filed cost me several thousand more than it should have. I wish I had went somewhere else.
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

06/10/2009, 02:15 AM
It turns out Dr. Rose for three decades has been known as a breast implant doctor, well known by the women at the men's clubs for doing their implants. Because implants have declined in demand because of complications, unnatural results and multiple surgeries required, his practice has declined, so have his visits to the men's clubs. He is not well spoken of by his ex-patients. They are not pleased by his results and they often have ongoing problems. Beware.
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

03/28/2009, 07:18 AM
Dr. Rose is a UHC in network doctor. I went in to talk about a full tummy tuck. UHC only covers part, I paid an extra $4875 to upgrade to a full tummy tuck. Dr. Rose only did the UHC covered procedure, was NOT there after I woke up from surgery to tell me that and has refused to refund the money I paid for the extra work he DIDN'T do because he and his office failed to file with UHC on time and were not paid. The facility and anesthesiologist that were used DID file on time and WERE paid - so that is not my fault but I am paying the price. PLUS - I have problems from the work he DID do and am having to work with another doctor on revision of that PLUS still doing the full tummy tuck I PAID extra for. He is dismissive and VERY unwilling to listen or do anything to correct this problem. I sincerely regret choosing him to do the work on me.
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

09/07/2008, 01:58 AM
My result was so far from what Dr. F. Rose and me discussed in his consultation and from what I asked for from him that my husband, friends & family were even shocked at the result. My opinion is that this doctor isnt interested in the actual person sitting in his offices. Now I use a plastic surgeon that doesnt rush me and doesnt lie about what he's going to do when he gets in to operating room. Dr Rose hurt me a lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.