Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Franklin A. Rose, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77056

1121 Uptown Park Blvd #16, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-2277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
86 reviews
564
  
41
  
34
  
210
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Novy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 06:53 AM
My wife had a tummy tuck and a great reduction from Dr. Franklin Rose. Dr. Rose did an amazing job. He is a true pioneer in the plastic surgery industry and a fantastic surgeon with great bedside manner. He goes the extra mile to keep his patients and their family informed every step of the way.
Rachel B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 08:57 AM
In mid January, 2019 an attempt was made on my life breaking nearly every bone in my face. My cranial or orbital bone, eye sockets, left temple, nose, cheek bones, both sides of my jaw, my palette were all broken. Quite literally smashed in. My teeth were shattered and broken, some caved in and the front teeth knocked out taking bone and gum with it leaving me completely unrecognizable and disfigured. One of the most difficult aftermaths of this was my total inability to face myself in the mirror. The devastation was too great for me to face and I did not know how I would cope with this "new identity". As an entertainer, a ballroom and latin dance teacher and performer, I believed that part of my life was over. My venture into an acting career disappeared and I began to contemplate the worse for myself. That is when Doctor Rose stepped in. I grew up in houston and had never considered plastic surgery, in fact, I was scared of it. I lost so much of myself and Doctor Rose recognized my l
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 06:33 AM
So happy with my liposuction results! Dr. Franklin Rose is the best and I highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 07:11 AM
I was nervous about taking my daugter who is a college student to see Dr. Rose for a breast augmentation, but so happy we chose him! He made my daughter feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable and made us both feel very comfortable about the procedure. Thank you Dr.Rose for taking care of my daughter. She is a new woman now! So confident and happy!!!
Rebecca Wood Alworth on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 16:40 PM
Having my breasts done by Dr. Rose was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He is truly an artist and a master at what he does, and I could not be more pleased with how my breasts turned out. I now havebeautiful full breasts that are soft and looked so natural! Too beautiful to be real!! Dr. Rose is the doctor to go to and the only doctor I would trust!! My friends joke that I have the most beautiful breasts in the world! Thank you Dr. Rose for doing an Amazing job! I couldn't be happier!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:28 AM
Having my breasts done by Dr. Rose was one of the best decisions I've ever made. He is truly an artist and a master at what he does, and I could not be more pleased with how my breasts turned out! I was in my early 20's when I first went to to Dr. Rose for help. I had very small breasts (flat chested) measuring 32AA. Dr. Rose immediately made me feel comfortable with his bed side manner, as he listened carefully to my goals, and he provided counsel in what would be best for me. After the surgery, I was more than thrilled with the results! I was amazed! I now had beautiful full breasts that were soft and looked so natural! Too beautiful to be real!! My new bra size was 34C or 34D depending on the bra. Years later, despite the fact that I hadn't had a single problem, I had my breasts redone. Amazingly, and despite the fact that I'm older now, I'm just as thrilled as I was the first time!!! When I lay flat on my back, my breasts flatten out just like normal breasts, they just mimic exactly what natural breasts do. No one would ever know that my breasts had implants. It is my understanding that how the pocket is cut to insert the implant can make all the difference in the world, and Dr. Rose has mastered how to cut the pockets to give the most natural look. Dr. Rose used the memory gel gummy breast implant and went under the muscle. I have very thin skin and I haven't had any ripples or anything, just all natural looking full healthy breasts! I would never go to anyone else, and neither will my friends after seeing his work. If you are thinking about getting your breasts done, Dr. Rose is the doctor to go to and the only doctor I would trust!! My friends joke that I have the most beautiful breasts in the world! Thank you Dr. Rose for doing an Amazing job! I couldn't be happier!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 01:08 AM
Dr. Rose is far and away the most skilled surgeon! My facelift is immaculate! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:48 AM
I had a tummy tuck performed by Dr. Rose and I am so happy with my results!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 14:20 PM
I had a facelift performed by Dr.Rose two months ago, and I absolutely love my results! I look and feel so much younger! It's amazing what a little nip & tuck will do! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.