Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Franklin A. Rose, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77056

1121 Uptown Park Blvd #16, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-2277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
86 reviews
564
  
41
  
34
  
210
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 08:03 AM
I am writing this to let others know how happy I am with Dr. Rose. He is the best! I could not be happier with my results. I went to see Dr. Rose for a mommy make-over and had my breasts lifted, a tummy tuck, and lipo performed. My results are amazing!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 10:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 11:10 AM
I spent a lot of time evaluating doctors in Houston, and after hearing many great things about Dr. Rose from friends of mine that had him do procedures for them, I went with him. I couldn't be happier! He is definitely among the best surgeons doing breast augmentation and face lifts in the country, and probably the best in Houston. He manages to make his work look natural instead of the weird artificial look that so many plastic surgeons seem to create. His bedside manner is also exemplary and I would not hesitate to go to him again, or to recommend him to a friend. - Chris Yates
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 04:13 AM
I just had liposuction performed with Dr. Rose 3 months ago and I am so happy with my results! I lost 3 dress sizes and I love the way I look! I can't wait to go bikini shopping!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 08:09 AM
I had a breast lift , implants & lipo done by Dr. Rose. He said I would be in surgery 4 hrs & it took him 6 hrs total. Scared my family to death... Then a year in a half later I was having to deal with First Street surgery center saying I owed them 1200 dollars. Basically I spent a lot time with back & forth calls to Dr. Rose until HE FINALLY PAID THEM!! There is much more about him & his character & I would NOT recommend him at all!! & he didn't do a good job on the lipo either, left a strange marking on my waist, & recently talked w/ another patient that has the exact same mark.... & he is over priced as well!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

02/28/2014, 08:02 AM
Dr Rose is an awesome surgeon, Very nice and helpful. I love the work he did on me (Breast Implants). I had ZERO pain. Would recommand him to anyone!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 01:54 AM
Dr Franklin Rose did my breast implants recently. I have no pain there smaller than i wanted but he went as big as my body could handle. Id recommand him to anyone. His personality is awesome very friendly and confident in his work. Hes pretty pricy but i belive with his experience its expected, You get what you pay for! The only bad experience i had was punctuality i always waited 30 minutes to an hour for my appointments. but over all happy with him.
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 12:53 PM
Dr Rose did my breast lift and implants! The results are absolutely amazing. Could not have asked for a more caring doctor or better results. I am still AMAZED at the way I look. He was very compassionate and answered every question I had. He saw me multiple times before my surgery just to calm my fears. The office staff is wonderful and very prompt on returning calls or answering questions. I am 46 years old and had I known Dr Rose could make me look the way I do today I would have had this surgery years ago!!! Great doctor and GREAT results!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 01:26 AM
I went to Dr. Rose for my breast augmentation surgery last August and I have ZERO regrets. Dr. Rose is very professional and makes you feel well taken care before, during, and after surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Rose to anyone who is looking for beautiful results and a highly skilled surgeon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.