Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Franklin A. Rose, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77056

1121 Uptown Park Blvd #16, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-2277

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(542) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(243) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
86 reviews
564
  
41
  
34
  
210
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 13:03 PM
My life changing visit to Dr. Franklin Rose: I lived a long time carrying some heavy lady assets! My back has paid the price and I made the move to get a well deserved lift. My Ladies have a new lease on life. I am more confident and can finally wear clothes that I have never been able to wear.The fact that I can do bra-less is AMAZING!!!!!!!! Thank you !!! He is one of the most popular Plastic Surgeons to many TV Stars and Celebrities and he's located in Houston, Texas. I’ve talked to women from California and beyond that travel to Houston just to see him. Got my girls lifted over Thanksgiving and I’m in LOVE with my new body ** the freedom to not wear a bra is amazing ** I think every woman is like a Ferrari. You always want to keep it up to speed. Dr. Rose in Uptown is the magic man #ItsYourBodyYourBusiness -TheresaRockFace
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 10:03 AM
Dr. Rose did such an amazing job on my nose! I highly recommend him!
Sunshine1961 on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:17 AM
Dr Rose is so awesome, he is a great doctor and surgeon. His staff is outstanding, very friendly and helpful. I am a older woman that was in need of some uplifting body wise. I had breast augmentation, breast lift, tummy tuck, and lipo. I look and feel amazing now thanks to Dr Rose. He never once tried to talk me into something that I was not sure of, or something that I did not want. If I ever want anything else done I will definitely go back to Dr Rose.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 12:59 PM
I am very unhappy with Dr. Rose. He went larger than I had asked on my breasts and even after stressing I was concerned about capsular contraction, he still recommended over the muscle placement. Both of my breasts are hard. I had major issues with him filing part of my surgery with the insurance and ended up responsible for $3000 more than I was initially informed.
Peggy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:49 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Franklin Rose! He is such a terrific surgeon. I went to see what he could do for my sagging skin under my neck. He said I would be a good candidate for a facelift. I scheduled surgery with him and here we are 6 weeks later and I couldn't be happier! I even had Dr. Rose fix my sagging eyelids, and he also removed fat pads from my lower lids. This holiday season is going to be the best in a long time! I can't wait to show all of my friends the new and improved me!
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 14:51 PM
Very kind, caring, and gentle. Wonderful results. Great bedside manner
Angie T. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 08:37 AM
I have had several surgeries with Dr. Rose and I am always thrilled with my results! I just had a tummytuck and breast lift and I think it all looks amazing. I would recommended Dr. Rose 100%!
Stefanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:51 AM
I got my nose done by Dr. Rose a few months ago, I am so happy with my results! I will definitely be going back to him.
Bobby on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:10 PM
I work in IT and need to keep up with the younger people in my workgroup. Dr. Rose is a genius with the liquid facelift. Also gets me in & out fast.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.