Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Franklin A. Rose, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
86 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77056

1121 Uptown Park Blvd #16, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-2277

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(538) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(447) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(420) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
86 reviews
564
  
41
  
34
  
210
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 03:30 AM
Dr. Rose is one of Houston's best cosmetic surgeons, and he is wonderful to his patients.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:53 AM
I had two different procedures with Dr. Rose & I was thrilled with the results!! Dr. Rose took his time with me & made me feel very comfortable before and after the surgeries. I loved his staff & they always make me feel welcome . I would highly recommend him as a surgeon.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 01:41 AM
I heard a lot of great things from my friends about Dr. Rose and his work, and I decided to go to him for several procedures. I am completely satisfied - Every visit with him and his staff was completely satisfying, and his work is some of the best in Texas. His breast jobs are the most natural I've seen and I would not hesitate to go to him again, or to recommend Dr. Rose to a close friend.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/22/2015, 01:49 AM
He is his greatest fan. Does not listen to what you want. Is not truthful when asked about procedures that may take money out of his pocket by going to a specialist. Staff is not friendly, and everyone appears to be very unhappy. Patient coordinator a flake.
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/02/2015, 01:28 AM
I just have to share my wonderful experience with Dr. Rose! I was so nervous to have surgery but he put all my fears to rest and made me feel at ease. I had no reason to be nervous because the results of my surgery turned out beautifully! Dr. Rose always saw me personally at all my follow up visits and I didn't have to wait long at my appointments to see him. He is a kind, gentle, and wonderful surgeon and amazing person. Thank you Dr. Rose and for taking such great care of me before, during and after surgery. I am forever grateful for what you did for me! :)
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/27/2015, 00:27 AM
I will be celebrating my 50th birthday in 2 weeks and gave myself an early present to celebrate! Facelift, breast augmentation and a tummy tuck! Dr. Rose was highly recommended and now I know why! He is an amazing doctor!! If you are searching for a plastic surgeon, search no more! You will be as happy as I am! Because I look younger, I "FEEL" younger! Thank you so much Dr. Rose!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 05:57 AM
I went to see Dr. Rose for breast augmentation after seeing the amazing job he did on reality star Lilly Ghalichi. I went from a small A cup to a full C. I am so happy with my results! Dr. Rose did a marvelous job! He changed my life for the better!!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 04:10 AM
Please run away and do not use this doctor. His shorty work has caused me so much emotional pain. Have to live like this the rest of my life. Terrible surgeon
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 11:27 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.