Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Erik A. Chotiner, MD

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Healthcare|Harrisburg, PA 17112

4100 Linglestown Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17112

(717) 657-2020

http://www.memorialeye.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

4700 Union Deposit Rd # 230

(717) 541-9700
5.0
(53) · Surgeons

301 Penn Ave # 100

(610) 372-2222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
5101
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 62 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlotte Y. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/05/2019, 02:29 AM
I was very impressed with the staff. Everyone was caring. They are busy and I had to wait at times but I would not go anywhere else.
Carmella D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/20/2019, 07:00 AM
Dr. Erik is the best eye doctor. The staff are wonderful people. The environment was great. All staff members are very kind.
Ariel H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/25/2019, 06:13 AM
The staff was very kind and respectful. From the first moment I entered, they put me at ease. Every step was explained to me and I felt comfortable right away. The actual surgery took just a few minutes. I love Dr. Erik Chotiner and his staff! I can see for the first time without my glasses since 9th grade.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Reagan F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/03/2019, 08:09 AM
Dr Chotiner and his staff were caring and friendly. Wait times seem long and there is a lot of moving from one room to another which is hard for the elderly, but overall we were very pleased with the care and experience.
Shawn N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/12/2018, 03:24 AM
The staff and doctor were very caring and understanding. The care provided was good and the process was easy.
Chris H. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/08/2018, 02:42 AM
I was really impressed with the complete process - testing, examination, discussing of my condition and options available for my treatment. My care was excellent and the surgical procedure went really well. I am extremely pleased with my corrected vision. It is the best I have been able to see in many, many years. I am looking forward to having my right eye done next. If I were to have any complaint at all it would be that the cost of having my astigmatism fixed and that process may not have been explained to me as well as I thought. It was more than expected. Other than that, everything was exceptional!!
Glenn Z. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/25/2018, 05:21 AM
I had cataract surgery on my right eye. The procedure on October 18 went well. I was pleased with how the staff explained what was occurring at each step.
John L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/12/2018, 06:08 AM
From the exam, diagnosis and recommendation to treatment, everything was excellent. Treatment/cataract surgery was done with a high degree of caring professionalism. The staff was very reassuring and exhibited a calm confidence concerning the procedure.
Larry F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:20 AM
It did not take long to get an appointment. Everyone was really nice to me. I think Dr. Chotiner is good at what he does. It is too soon to tell what the results will be but I think it will be fine.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.