Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
181 reviews
|Dermatologists|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

875 Johnson Ferry Road Northeast, Ste 300MetroDerm, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9933

https://metroderm.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

2470 Mt Zion Pkwy

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

755 Mount Vernon Hwy NE Ste 500

(404) 256-9544
5.0
(67) · Dermatologists

2550 Windy Hill Rd

(770) 952-2100
5.0
(5) · Doctors

200 Center St

(404) 365-0966
5.0
(4) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

3660 Flat Shoals Rd #180

(770) 407-7943
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

191 Medical Blvd

(770) 991-1000
About

Welcome to MetroDerm P.C., an Atlanta dermatology and dermatologic surgery practice dedicated to providing metro Atlanta residents with total skin care. We are committed to your skin care needs. Our dermatology medical practice provides medical care for all types of skin conditions and problems. We provide skin cancer detection and treatment, and we offer highly specialized surgical services including Mohs Micrographic Surgery, cosmetic facial procedures, hair transplantation, and vascular surgery. Founded in 2003 by D.J. Papadopoulos M.D., MetroDerm has nine dermatologists, two dermatopathologists, one plastic surgeon, one vascular surgeon, and three Physician's Assistants. Our dermatology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Maria review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Maria on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/15/2022, 03:19 AM
Live in another state and still return to Dr. P, whom is highly skilled and very capable even with complex mohs surgery. His personality is wonderful which adds to the great experience! Top notch practice, process and procedures. What every practice should strive to replicate. Never a bad visit or unpleasant staff member!
Ken Futch review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Ken Futch on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/08/2022, 05:22 AM
Always great. Not only is he the best in his field, his staff is first-rate and very friendly and professional.
Anonymous review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/01/2022, 01:01 AM
Excellent and thorough appointment. Professional and caring.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Anonymous review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/24/2022, 04:21 AM
Dr Papadopoulos is best of the best. His surgery is flawless and he genuinely cares about his patients.
Bob Stevens review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Bob Stevens on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/03/2022, 15:33 PM
Dr. P has treated me dozens of times over a period spanning two decades. I can personally attest to his compassion and the high quality of healthcare service he provides - every outcome is positively amazing. Not only is Dr. P exceptional, he attracts, trains, and retains a terrific staff - from the administrative team to the medical professionals who support him with tremendous skills. I will forever feel very fortunate that I’ve been a beneficiary of his incredible talents.
Anonymous review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/13/2021, 00:04 AM
Dr. Papadopoulos is very personable and knowledgeable and very willing to help you with your concerns. I feel well taken care of by him and his caring staff.
Gary Nelson review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Gary Nelson on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/24/2021, 12:03 PM
Has been my Dermatologist for 25+ years. Recently performed a successful Mohs surgery. He is the best!
ROBERT O'NEIL review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
ROBERT O'NEIL on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2021, 02:05 AM
No delay receiving appointment. Dr Papadopoulos was very professional, provided outstanding operational skill and asked frequently about pain concerns, etc. Actually, his expertise caused no pain and was the best care I have received undergoing Mohs surgery in the past 20 years. During that time period, I have undergone over 15 Mohs surgeries-lost count! He is the best and the attending staff were excellent. Very comfortable experience.
Sara Fabian review for Dr. Diamondis Papadopoulos
Sara Fabian on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/14/2021, 16:09 PM
Dr. Papadopoulos is the best doctor. He has been so caring and incredibly meticulous with my procedure to make sure the results are perfect. He had gone above and beyond.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.