Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David R. Lane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
30 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

15830 Ballantyne Medical Place, Charlotte, NC 28277 United States

(704) 919-1105

https://www.dsc-charlotte.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

Dr. David Lane, MD is a dermatologist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 18 years. He graduated from Univ Of Mo Columbia Sch Of Med in 2001 and specializes in dermatology and mohs micrographic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David Bigham review for Dr. David R. Lane
David Bigham on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2021, 01:33 AM
I had a Mohs procedure yesterday (May, 2021) to remove a basal cell carcinoma from the top of my left ear. The entire process from start to finish was pleasant. The receptionist, nurse and Dr. Lane were friendly, upbeat and informative. I felt no discomfort, either physically or mentally, at any time. While I hope that I do not have another basal cell episode in the future, I know where to go to get it handled!
Anonymous review for Dr. David R. Lane
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 09:46 AM
Dr.Lane along, along with his staff, were kind, thoughtful, and attentive before, during, and after my Mohs surgery. Each explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Exemplary in every way.
Keenan Moran review for Dr. David R. Lane
Keenan Moran on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:38 AM
Dr. Lane performed Mohs surgery on my face in early April 2019. I had basal cell cancer about 1- 1 1/2 inches below my right eye. The results far exceeded my expectations. Today the scar is almost completely unnoticeable. You have to know its there and still have to look for it before you can even slightly see it. Great Results. Great Surgeon. And a very nice person. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous review for Dr. David R. Lane
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 08:11 AM
The fifth Mohs surgery on my face for basil cell and one of the easiest and most pleasant. Both Dr. Lane and his staff were kind, gave good explanations of what they were doing and why as they did it. It looks as if the repair will be fairly inconspicuous when healed.
Anonymous review for Dr. David R. Lane
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:16 AM
Dr. Lane saved my husband's life when he removed a melanoma from his back. Dr. Lane is highly skilled, compassionate, kind and reassuring. He is one of the finest physicians I have encountered.
Anonymous review for Dr. David R. Lane
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 11:12 AM
Dr. David Lane was recommended to me several years ago by another physician I hold in high regard. He has since performed MOHS procedures on both my hand and face, all of which have resulted in minimal scarring. I could not be more pleased with his expertise, thoroughness, and meticulous dedication to obtaining clear margins on the excised tissues. In addition, Dr. Lane carefully explains the procedure to be performed, and the post-surgical care necessary to ensure proper healing of the surgical site. In addition to Dr. Lane's extensive medical training, he is a kind, caring, reassuring and compassionate person who instills confidence in his patients. I recommend Dr. David Lane as an outstanding dermatologic surgeon without reservation. I know that any patient who has received his care would have only the highest compliments as well for this fine doctor. I feel very honored to be among his patients, and fortunate to have him as my physician.
Chip C. review for Dr. David R. Lane
Chip C. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:05 AM
Dr. Lane has performed two MOHS procedures on me in the last two years. He is very skillful, and from what I have experienced, he is a perfectionist. He is meticulous and takes the time to explain what he is doing, and why he is doing it. He goes the extra mile to minimize my discomfort and make the stitches as inconspicuous as possible. His nurses, Erin and Meredith are excellent too. The all work very well together to make the experience as pleasant as possible. Strongly recommend!
Charles Foster review for Dr. David R. Lane
Charles Foster on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 02:57 AM
Completed MOLS surgery on ear in less than 2 hours vs 5 hours at Novant downtown previously. Dr Lane is a good communicator and very thorough in his work. Also, his staff is very efficient. Highly recommend them.
B. Wetzel review for Dr. David R. Lane
B. Wetzel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 04:04 AM
My husband had cancer removed from his nose. Dr. Lane was very meticulous with the stitches. After a couple of weeks, no signs of the twenty-one stitches. Excellent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.