Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Optometrists|Bountiful, UT 84010

70 N Main St #102, #102, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-1408

https://www.drpacevisioncare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060
5.0
(141) · Optometrists

5069 13400 S #400

(801) 254-7575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located on historic Main street in Bountiful, Utah. Family Vision Care of Bountiful has been providing quality eye care for over 40 years. Dr. Daniel Pace and Dr. Adam Rudd believe in providing the most up-to-date technology to their patients in order to care for them in the best way possible. We provide comprehensive eye exams for glasses, and contact lenses. We diagnose and treat a very wide variety of eye disease and infections, including foreign body removal. We also offer pre and post -op care for LASIK patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Travis Cole review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Travis Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:02 AM
Dr Rudd is a stud.
Business Response:

You're too kind Travis. 👍🏼

Becky Kerr review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Becky Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 05:49 AM
Dr. Pace and his Staff are professional and knowledgeable. I've trusted them with my eye care for 30+ years.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Becky.

Dana Kearl review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Dana Kearl on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 02:32 AM
I experienced an episode at work today that presented all the signs of my retina possibly detaching. I called just before 4:30 p.m. The receptionist put me on hold for only a few seconds before coming back and telling me to hurry on down that the doctor wanted to see me immediately. I was in Layton, so I was 20 minutes away. They waited for me and my examination lasted until almost 6 p.m. I never felt rushed or hurried or that they felt put out because they had to stay later than what was typical work day. All my questions were answered and I left assured that everything was going to be okay. Thank you, Dr. Rudd!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. We're happy to help.

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Matthew Watts review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Matthew Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 01:33 AM
Chris Peck review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Chris Peck on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 03:49 AM
Cindy Lawrence review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Cindy Lawrence on Facebook

7 years ago

10/11/2014, 03:50 AM
George Coleman review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
George Coleman on Facebook

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 01:26 AM
Toni Monica Yabeny review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Toni Monica Yabeny on Facebook

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 01:17 AM
Jeff Gale review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Jeff Gale on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.