Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Optometrists|Bountiful, UT 84010

70 N Main St #102, #102, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-1408

https://www.drpacevisioncare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3590 W 9000 S

(801) 810-1060
5.0
(141) · Optometrists

5069 13400 S #400

(801) 254-7575
About

Located on historic Main street in Bountiful, Utah. Family Vision Care of Bountiful has been providing quality eye care for over 40 years. Dr. Daniel Pace and Dr. Adam Rudd believe in providing the most up-to-date technology to their patients in order to care for them in the best way possible. We provide comprehensive eye exams for glasses, and contact lenses. We diagnose and treat a very wide variety of eye disease and infections, including foreign body removal. We also offer pre and post -op care for LASIK patients.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Cherry Passey review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Karen Cherry Passey on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 11:30 AM
Always am pleased with their service! Professional and friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you Karen. It’s always nice to see you.

Sammy T Tom Butte review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Sammy T Tom Butte on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:27 AM
Their very professional as well as being friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Thank you sir!

Vicki Stewart Bowman review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Vicki Stewart Bowman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 07:59 AM
Very helpful and friendly. Wonderful service and a wonderful product. My glasses 👓 are fantastic and fit perfectly! 🤩👍
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan Reed review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Susan Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 10:11 AM
Love this place have been going here for years! Love Dr Rudd and the lady whom did all my testing today!
Jen Kelly review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Jen Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 15:21 PM
Carrie Baugh review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Carrie Baugh on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 05:24 AM
I love Dr Rudd!! Amazing Dr.
Business Response:

Thanks so Much Carrie. It was great to see you and your cute daughter today!

Laura Sides Gabel review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Laura Sides Gabel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 06:12 AM
Omg I can not say enough about this wonderful dr and staff!!!! We have been twice and both times they have gone above and beyond to make our experience the best!!! My daughter had to get glasses after being turned away from getting her first drivers license. I called the office and the staff understood how important this was and got her right in the next morning! Dr Rudd saw her and got her fixed right up and made us both feel at easy and answered all the questions we had! They made her glasses the same day so she could go this afternoon and get her license! Thank you Dr Rudd and staff for making this a GREAT day for us!!! Sorry I could not post the cute picture we took in her new glasses!!!!!! #weloveourexperince
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service, and we appreciate you trusting us to care for your daughter's eyes. I'm sure the glasses look great! Tell her to drive safely!

Joanna Gleason review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Joanna Gleason on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 04:47 AM
Everyone is terrific at providing care and service. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Joanna.

Quinci Cole review for Dr. Daniel Pace & Dr. Adam Rudd (Family Vision Care of Bountiful)
Quinci Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 13:55 PM
I bought a pair of sunglasses from their office after I received LASIK. Dr Rudd was awesome and helped me find a great pair of glasses to help protect my eyes from the sun. Very Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thanks Quinci!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.