Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Carol Shi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Family Practice|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1441 Avocado Ave #503, Ste 503Pacific Family Medicine, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 718-9020

https://pacificfamilymedicine.net/bios/carol-r-shi-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Carol Shi, MD is a family medicine specialist in Newport Beach, CA and has been practicing for 21 years. She graduated from University Of California, San Diego, School Of Medicine in 1998 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
208 reviews
5200
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/22/2021, 09:34 AM
Very caring, thorough & professional! Always asks at the end of visit if there is anything I need or any question. Unhurried at all times as if I am only her patient- makes you feel special!
Anonymous review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/02/2021, 09:28 AM
Dr. Shi is a warm and compassionate physician who seems to truly care about her patients. She is knowledgeable and thorough. The office staff is wonderful as well and I never wait for more than five minutes to see the doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/29/2021, 10:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr Shi for over 20 years and drive 2 hours to see her. She is the best ever!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
FP review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
FP on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 05:55 AM
Dr. Shi was generous with her time and listened very carefully to my issues. She provided a thorough evaluation and offered thoughtful recommendations for improving and maintaining good health. She is a true professional and demonstrated a caring and empathetic interest throughout the visit.
Jack Rozint review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Jack Rozint on Healthgrades

4 months ago

09/04/2021, 01:10 AM
Dr. Shi is caring, compassionate, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable. The absolute best!
Farideh Akhavin review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Farideh Akhavin on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/13/2021, 12:52 PM
In one word. She is the best.
Lupe Salgado review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Lupe Salgado on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/17/2021, 04:06 AM
She is a very pleasant doctor. I like the fact that she was able to hear me out with my concerns. I felt very comfortable being in her care.
Michael Vaught review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Michael Vaught on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/22/2021, 07:38 AM
I have been under health care by Sr. Shi for almost 20 years. During this time, Dr. Shi has been patient, thorough, caring and has never made me feel rushed during my exams for the last 2 decades. She always discusses different exam/treatment modalities and always listens. I continue to have total peace of mind about my health care all these years.
Kathy Gerakos review for Dr. Carol Shi, MD
Kathy Gerakos on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/12/2021, 02:32 AM
Dr. Carol Shi really cares about her patients. She is warm, caring, and a very good MD!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.