Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

7004 Backlick Ct, Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

(703) 256-2605

https://novadentalva.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(384) · Cosmetic Dentists

800 Sunset Ln Suite B

(540) 825-2444
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

224D Cornwall St NW Suite 302

(703) 737-7740
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

108 Elden St #10th

(703) 478-9574
About

General Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Family Dentistry Fillings Root Canals Crowns Bridges Dentures Partials Emergency Care Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
James J. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
James J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:12 AM
My kids use to see Dr. Hoangs sister as their pediatrician and when I was looking for a dentist she recommended Binh. I use to have a new dentist every year and never really went that much. Well it's been at least 12 years now, every since he opened, and my children and I couldn't be happier. They have grown and still go there. I have recommended his office to everybody I know and they have all thanked me for my recomendation.
Kevin W. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Kevin W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:26 AM
Dr. Hoang is the role model for professionalism. I've been going to him and bringing my children since they were little. Exactly what you want in a dentist and someone you can trust to provide you with all the information so you can decide. His staff are always pleasant and the office is always clean.
Bella review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Bella on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 01:40 AM
I had been wanting to get my teeth cared for now for several years but, due to not having Dental Insurance I wasnt able to due so. I was recommended to Dr. Hoang's office through my kids peditrician which Is the best all around also.From my 1st visit I felt very comfortable with the Dr and his staff.Very clean and well mannered office.I am very pleased with the amount of time and the excellent treatment I recieved. I would highly recommend Dr. hoang.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/10/2012, 03:08 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years due to no insurance and being busy with work. After experiencing some severe pain that left me wanting to yank out my own tooth, Dr. Binh was the only dentist that was able to fit me in the very next day with no insurance. He took care of my pain and he cleaned my teeth, which was a big surprise to me since from what I remember the dentists before always had their techs do the cleaning and I would just see the dentist for a few minutes when he checked the results. Very impressed at how hands on Dr. Binh is. He was honestly concerned about my pain and able to help me make some quick fixes until I could get in for more serious work that needed done (tooth removal). Having no insurance the price was very reasonable. I hate the dentist, but will continue using his office. It was clean, updated, they even had TVs in the chair. Not how I remember the dentist when I was a kid.
qg review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
qg on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/13/2010, 10:35 AM
The best new equipment, relaxing atmosphere, very warm and comfortable...The staff is super and Dr. Hoang is informative as well as experienced with his work. I would highly recommend everyone to come to his office to enjoy the experience.
tgaines76 review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
tgaines76 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/23/2009, 12:04 PM
If you do not have a dentist, go see Dr. Binh Hoang!!!!!THE BEST DENTIST! I would highly recommend choosing Dr. Hoang as your dentist. The office is very warm and inviting-not cold and dungeon like, extremely friendly staff, new equipment, and Dr. Hoang has excellent "chairside manner". He makes you feel very comfortable. He is the reason I overcame my fear of the dentist.
Christina P. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Christina P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

06/13/2008, 06:08 AM
Great Service, Great Staff, Great Results, Great Prices I can't begin to tell you how pleased my family and I are with Dr. Hoang and his staff. Not only is his office nice and clean, it really looks like you're stepping into a spa! Best yet, his prices are extremely reasonable. His whole staff is friendly and helpful, they really seem to care about each and everyone who comes through that office. This office is truly the total package. My family and I had moved into the area just a few years ago and had trouble finding a new family dentist. After a few bad experiences with other offices, we found Dr. Hoang and have been with him eversince. His honesty and humbleness is so admirable. My husband was told by one of our "trial" dentist that he needed extensive work. Albeit, I know he needed some work, I wasn't anticipating 8k's worth of treatment planning including cosmetic work that wasn't even discussed. Needless to say when Dr. Hoang diagnosed my husband, he addressed the issue at hand and treated what was necessary. Instead of searching for things that wasn't priority just to make a few extra bucks. Since then, my husband has admitted that he really likes Dr. Hoang and his techniques are completely painless. In my book, that speaks volumes because my husband has HATED going to the dentist before. We've even referred our friends to Dr. Hoang and all have returned with the same great experience and compliments. Bottom Line is: My family and my friends are all so happy with our dentist. Although it has taken us some time to find him, he is well worth the wait.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

08/22/2006, 03:16 AM
Wonderful experience. I live in DC and do not mind the trip to see him. He has a great manner and no pain. I love him. Did I mention I hate going to the dentist?
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

04/03/2006, 13:00 PM
Wow, I hate going to the dentist for any reason...but this was a breeze. Dr. Hoang is great, with a friendly staff and a state of the art office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.