Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

7004 Backlick Ct, Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

(703) 256-2605

https://novadentalva.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(384) · Cosmetic Dentists

800 Sunset Ln Suite B

(540) 825-2444
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(4) · Dental

5820 Clarksville Square Dr

(443) 535-9600
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

10903 Indian Head Hwy Ste 202

(301) 203-3944
5.0
(23) · Oral Surgeons

24805 Pinebrook Rd #100

(703) 327-0955
About

General Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Family Dentistry Fillings Root Canals Crowns Bridges Dentures Partials Emergency Care Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dinee E. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Dinee E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:28 AM
Always satisfied!
John T. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
John T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 02:31 AM
I came in on the wrong day of my appointment but Binh took me in anyway! I was very happy that I didn't have to come back another time.
Ryan L. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Ryan L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 11:11 AM
I was in and out of Dr. Hoang's office very quickly. I would highly recommend his professionalism and respect for his appointments
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michelle N. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Michelle N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:35 AM
Great office visit. Dr. Hoang is always on time and the staff is very nice. Prices are very reasonable.
Jannie S. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Jannie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/02/2017, 07:53 AM
He's patient his kind and he make sure that you're comfortable he talks to you like you're a person instead of just another patient he knows your name he always ask me if having any problems or health concerns he's truly the best dentist I've ever been to and I don't think I'm ever going 2 changed
George N. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
George N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:46 AM
I will never see a different dentist. Best and most trusted dentist I have ever had.
Gretta W. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Gretta W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:20 AM
Dr. Hoang is fast and good. He does a good job and I’m in and out in no time.
Emily N. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Emily N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:47 AM
Excellent service
Daniel R. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Daniel R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 03:51 AM
I had a old filling causing me Pain. Dr. Hoang fixed me on the same day that I called him. He is great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.