Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

7004 Backlick Ct, Ravensworth, VA 22151 United States

(703) 256-2605

https://novadentalva.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

3975 Fair Ridge Dr #301n

(703) 385-5455
5.0
(797) · Dental

13915 Old Columbia Pike

(301) 384-1263
5.0
(384) · Cosmetic Dentists

800 Sunset Ln Suite B

(540) 825-2444
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822
About

General Dentistry Restorative Dentistry Cosmetic Dentistry Family Dentistry Fillings Root Canals Crowns Bridges Dentures Partials Emergency Care Teeth Whitening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 09:30 AM
Went in for semiannual cleaning. Very short wait. Efficient, meticulous, careful, and painless work. Dr. Binh is a pro's pro.
George N. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
George N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:20 AM
I have never trusted a Dentist until I starting see Dr. Binh. And that is the best review I can ever give
Lorna D. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Lorna D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 09:04 AM
Always a pleasure to be treated in this clinic. Everyone is very helpful and gracious.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Haseeb F. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Haseeb F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 10:47 AM
Great place; exceptional service; amazing team. Dr. Hoang is professional and always takes his time answering any of my questions or concerns. I'd not go anywhere else and I always recommend him to my friends and family
Sara A. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Sara A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:31 AM
Happy and satisfied by your care. Thank you!
Thai T. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Thai T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:09 AM
Excellent service
Susan W. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 09:34 AM
You are literally in good hands with Dr. Hoang and staff!
Lauretta T. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Lauretta T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 02:10 AM
It’s always a pleasure visiting dr hoang off. The staff is welcoming n friendly. I’ve never been disappointed by the dental work done by dr hoang. He “listens” when I explain about my dental issues n addresses them thoroughly. Every visit is s pleasure - n that’s saying a lot because usually dental work can b uncomfortable n painful at other places Lauretta T
Michelle N. review for Dr. Binh K. Hoang, DDS
Michelle N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:05 AM
I Love Dr. Hoang and his staff! They are very efficient and personable. Also, Dr. Hoang’s prices are the best in the area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.