Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93301

2901 F St, Ste A, Bakersfield, CA 93301

(661) 374-4949

https://www.dtwnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
About

New Patients Seen Immediately Same Day Appointments Emergency Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
541
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Leila D. review for Downtown Wellness
Leila D. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

07/08/2021, 02:00 AM
darren did a amazing job on my sicatic pain
Jennifer Riddick Giancanelli review for Downtown Wellness
Jennifer Riddick Giancanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 01:41 AM
I have been a patient of theirs for years, and I have been given great service from every department. I even did my D.O.T. Physical there and that was quick and convenient!!
Lauri Doyle Phillips review for Downtown Wellness
Lauri Doyle Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 17:07 PM
I really appreciate Dr. Roberts and his staff. They are very personable and attentive to my needs. I've been a patient for many years and I'm pleased with the services they provide.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Wen Rod review for Downtown Wellness
Wen Rod on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 05:36 AM
Genna Randall review for Downtown Wellness
Genna Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 00:47 AM
Brenda Hussey review for Downtown Wellness
Brenda Hussey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:21 PM
Pam Howard-Gomez review for Downtown Wellness
Pam Howard-Gomez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 06:37 AM
Martha Gonzalez review for Downtown Wellness
Martha Gonzalez on Facebook

7 years ago

04/19/2015, 15:43 PM
Jan St Pierre review for Downtown Wellness
Jan St Pierre on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 18:13 PM
Dr. Innis is a great chiropractor. I've been with him for years. Love that I can get in and out quickly and the staff is so friendly! Convenient location too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.