Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

8 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lucas E. Mantilla, DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

2710 William Penn Highway

(610) 253-4343

4 people are looking at this business

Tyra L. Fainstad
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

4245 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 598-8750

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
538
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Jarmon Higdon on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 04:56 AM
A fantastic staff who are always courteous and friendly. They make me feel like a welcomed guest. Their professional work is beyond compare. I have been a patient of theirs for several years and highly recommend them.
Elaine Howell on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 03:07 AM
Excellent service. No wait. Friendly staff.
Judith Miller on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Love Dr. Parker & his staff always friendly & they answer all my questions .
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Alicia Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 02:03 AM
I went in with extreme pain from a cracked tooth. I had a procedure done today where Dr Parker had to remove half of my molar #31 due to the severity of the crack and fill it put a temp crown on it! Only used a shot no gas and I felt no pain. Still feel no pain my mouth feels normal and my tooth has no pain! I will be staying with Dr Parker!
Michelle Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:56 AM
Love Dr Parker!!. He is SUPER nice but appts are hard to get. Even if you have an emergency. Going to try a new Dentist in town. They could see hub TOMORROW morning. I called back to cancel appt with Parker's ofc and Receptionist said he has 28 clients a day and couldn't see anyone else, regardless of the need. She never even asked what his pain was. I will NEVER condemn any of Dr Parker's superior care and exceptional skills . I guess his popularity (whole heartedly deserving) surpasses their ability to see to patients in a more timely manner. Did I mention soonest hub could be seen was no sooner than 24 Oct. TWO WEEKS FROM TMR!! Unacceptable timeframe.
Renee Redden Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 13:37 PM
Jo Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:02 AM
Britt McCarty on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:05 AM
Crystal Davis Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.