Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.3
14 reviews
|Other|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.3
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Walker on Facebook

4 days ago

04/17/2019, 08:37 AM
We had to find a new dentist due to an insurance change.
Dr. Parker was on the approved list and we are so glad.
Our first cleaning was the best we've ever had.
Casey did my cleaning and was excellent! I had never had a cleaning that included a waterpik on steroids! 😁
I would highly recommend there services to any one!
Nicole Fortner on Facebook

11 days ago

04/11/2019, 04:24 AM
Nice, caring staff all the way around. Love this place.
Becca Scott on Facebook

11 days ago

04/11/2019, 03:01 AM
By far the best experience. They were so kind and understanding. I had to bring my one year with me, they never smirked or acted like it was bad thing. They just offered toys and played with her like they’ve known her all along! They are well over an hour from me and in the complete opposite direction of the town I work in but I will still come here every time moving forward.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marie Jarmon Higdon on Facebook

20 days ago

04/02/2019, 04:56 AM
A fantastic staff who are always courteous and friendly. They make me feel like a welcomed guest. Their professional work is beyond compare. I have been a patient of theirs for several years and highly recommend them.
Elaine Howell on Facebook

24 days ago

03/29/2019, 03:07 AM
Excellent service. No wait. Friendly staff.
Judith Miller on Facebook

25 days ago

03/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Love Dr. Parker & his staff always friendly & they answer all my questions .
Alicia Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

07/17/2018, 04:10 AM
I went in with extreme pain from a cracked tooth. I had a procedure done today where Dr Parker had to remove half of my molar #31 due to the severity of the crack and fill it put a temp crown on it! Only used a shot no gas and I felt no pain. Still feel no pain my mouth feels normal and my tooth has no pain! I will be staying with Dr Parker!
Michelle Durham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2017, 06:56 AM
Love Dr Parker!!. He is SUPER nice but appts are hard to get. Even if you have an emergency. Going to try a new Dentist in town. They could see hub TOMORROW morning. I called back to cancel appt with Parker's ofc and Receptionist said he has 28 clients a day and couldn't see anyone else, regardless of the need. She never even asked what his pain was. I will NEVER condemn any of Dr Parker's superior care and exceptional skills . I guess his popularity (whole heartedly deserving) surpasses their ability to see to patients in a more timely manner. Did I mention soonest hub could be seen was no sooner than 24 Oct. TWO WEEKS FROM TMR!! Unacceptable timeframe.
Renee Redden Butler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 13:37 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.