Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
63 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

8 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

2 people are looking at this business

Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

2 people are looking at this business

Corner Dental - Lewis
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754

7 people are looking at this business

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

3 people are looking at this business

Huck Dental
5.0
(54) · Dental

10625 W. North Ave Suite 320

(414) 774-5020

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
63 reviews
535
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Nelson on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 18:08 PM
Always a pleasure going here. A dentist office that doesn’t make it a bad experience. GREAT JOB!
Kay Watkins on Facebook

2 months ago

11/22/2019, 05:34 AM
Everyone is pleasant and you usually have to wait at least I never have, it’s also a one stop place you don’t have go from one place to the next to get things done, i use Dr Parker he is awesom
Glynda Ivey Lake on Facebook

2 months ago

11/20/2019, 07:40 AM
They are real very friendly and knowledgeable and really care about you
they're not fake in their caring for your comfort
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cynthia Curry Gary on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 10:36 AM
Everyone is very friendly. My hygienist, Crystal, is great....very thorough.
Debriel Vicks on Facebook

4 months ago

09/24/2019, 02:13 AM
Dr.Parker is Awsome!! Been my dentist for 2-3years🏾
Terry Conner on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2019, 05:48 AM
Dr Parker and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional! They have taken care of me for several years and always taken my concerns seriously. I’ve found each time I feel I have an issue, they’ve responded appropriately.
Vickers KeeBoo on Facebook

5 months ago

08/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Friendly Staff fast waiting time nice dentist: Dr. Parker is
Vanda Jenkins on Facebook

5 months ago

08/07/2019, 03:02 AM
No long wait. Everyone is friendly. Do a good job. I will go back. I have no complain about service
Rikki Leigh Watson on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2019, 23:03 PM
Dr. Parker is so sweet and so are the girls in the office. The staff is the best anywhere I’ve been! Highly recommend Dr. Parker!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.