Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
51 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

http://www.dothansmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Huck Dental
5.0
(52) · Dental

10625 W. North Ave Suite 320

(414) 774-5020

5 people are looking at this business

Robert Rapisarda, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

2085 Main St

(413) 283-6021
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
529
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickers KeeBoo on Facebook

16 days ago

08/10/2019, 06:53 AM
Friendly Staff fast waiting time nice dentist: Dr. Parker is
Vanda Jenkins on Facebook

19 days ago

08/07/2019, 03:02 AM
No long wait. Everyone is friendly. Do a good job. I will go back. I have no complain about service
Rikki Leigh Watson on Facebook

20 days ago

08/05/2019, 23:03 PM
Dr. Parker is so sweet and so are the girls in the office. The staff is the best anywhere I’ve been! Highly recommend Dr. Parker!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara Jones on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 21:58 PM
courteous staff. timely appointments. quick work.
Sheila Mcclure on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 18:42 PM
Very nice, and looked after your needs.
William Walsh on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 20:17 PM
How friendly and professional the staff were.
Elizabeth Clark on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 03:05 AM
They are really good. And concerned about you trouble.
Sharon Herman Whittington on Facebook

4 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:18 AM
All of the staff are caring and so friendly. Best experience i ever had. So glad my sister-in - law told us about this place. Dr. Parker is a wonderful person. Makes you feel so comfortable to go to the dentist. Cause I have had nothing but bad experience in the passed, and afraid to go. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Dr Parker and the staff for making my visit a pleasant one.
Allison Robinette on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 12:18 PM
Dr. Parker and his team are amazing. I am always very well taken care of. and I love my smile.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.