Logo White

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, AL 36301

2431 W Main St #601, Ste 601, Dothan, AL 36301

(334) 793-3651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ray Mclaughlin Dmd
4.8
(8) · Dental

249 Painter Ave

(334) 774-7556

3 people are looking at this business

Scott Gamble, DMD, PC
4.6
(12) · Dental

2740 Battles Rd

(334) 899-8033
Elizabeth S White Dental
4.3
(10) · Dental

102 Metro Dr

(334) 792-1962

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2018, 14:07 PM
I went in with extreme pain from a cracked tooth. I had a procedure done today where Dr Parker had to remove half of my molar #31 due to the severity of the crack and fill it put a temp crown on it! Only used a shot no gas and I felt no pain. Still feel no pain my mouth feels normal and my tooth has no pain! I will be staying with Dr Parker!
on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2017, 09:10 AM
Love Dr Parker!!. He is SUPER nice but appts are hard to get. Even if you have an emergency. Going to try a new Dentist in town. They could see hub TOMORROW morning. I called back to cancel appt with Parker's ofc and Receptionist said he has 28 clients a day and couldn't see anyone else, regardless of the need. She never even asked what his pain was. I will NEVER condemn any of Dr Parker's superior care and exceptional skills . I guess his popularity (whole heartedly deserving) surpasses their ability to see to patients in a more timely manner. Did I mention soonest hub could be seen was no sooner than 24 Oct. TWO WEEKS FROM TMR!! Unacceptable timeframe.
on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2017, 21:03 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:09 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 14:05 PM
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2015, 11:05 AM
Dr. Parker has been my dentist for the last three years and he is a class act. He and his staff take great care in making patients feel comfortable and they have done an excellent job with my regular exams and filling my last cavity.
on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 12:05 PM
on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2015, 15:04 PM
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/05/2013, 08:06 AM
Gave me a crown on my implant that gets food under it and it hurt all the time. I hated the shape and color of it too. I will have to replace it. Cost 1,175.00 for one crown. His staff were not friendly and too chatty for my taste. I am all about customer service and value for my money. Parking was not that good. Office was clean. Overall, I was promised great expectations, when replacing a bad crown I got a month before, but it was only a little better on shape and the color was the same as what I had removed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.