Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.5
53 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913
Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
53 reviews
530
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
  • 24 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Robinette on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2019, 12:18 PM
Dr. Parker and his team are amazing. I am always very well taken care of. and I love my smile.
Allison Clemons on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2019, 04:47 AM
Dr. Parker and his team are amazing. I am always very well taken care of. and I love my smile.
Kelly Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2019, 08:37 AM
We had to find a new dentist due to an insurance change.
Dr. Parker was on the approved list and we are so glad.
Our first cleaning was the best we've ever had.
Casey did my cleaning and was excellent! I had never had a cleaning that included a waterpik on steroids! 😁
I would highly recommend there services to any one!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nicole Fortner on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:24 AM
Nice, caring staff all the way around. Love this place.
Becca Scott on Facebook

5 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:01 AM
By far the best experience. They were so kind and understanding. I had to bring my one year with me, they never smirked or acted like it was bad thing. They just offered toys and played with her like they’ve known her all along! They are well over an hour from me and in the complete opposite direction of the town I work in but I will still come here every time moving forward.
Marie Jarmon Higdon on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 04:56 AM
A fantastic staff who are always courteous and friendly. They make me feel like a welcomed guest. Their professional work is beyond compare. I have been a patient of theirs for several years and highly recommend them.
Elaine Howell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/29/2019, 03:07 AM
Excellent service. No wait. Friendly staff.
Judith Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:03 AM
Love Dr. Parker & his staff always friendly & they answer all my questions .
Alicia Marie on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 04:10 AM
I went in with extreme pain from a cracked tooth. I had a procedure done today where Dr Parker had to remove half of my molar #31 due to the severity of the crack and fill it put a temp crown on it! Only used a shot no gas and I felt no pain. Still feel no pain my mouth feels normal and my tooth has no pain! I will be staying with Dr Parker!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.