Logo White
Watch Demo

Dothan Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.6
65 reviews
|Dental|Dothan, Alabama 36301

2431 W Main St, Ste 601, Dothan, Alabama 36301

(334) 793-3651

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elizabeth Eaman
5.0
(2) · Dental

23213 Pacific Highway South

(206) 870-8880

1 person is looking at this business

Kenneth W. Nevar, DDS
5.0
(76) · Cosmetic Dentists

34940 Ridge Road

(440) 975-5774

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Jacek Ziemski, DDS, Smile Line, LLC
5.0
(13) · Dental

165 Huntington Road

(203) 386-9855

11 people are looking at this business

Weimer Family Dentistry Fastbraces
5.0
(90) · Dental

807 Asbury Dr

(985) 727-1800

8 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lucas E. Mantilla, DMD
5.0
(4) · Dental

2710 William Penn Highway

(610) 253-4343

4 people are looking at this business

Tyra L. Fainstad
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

4245 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 598-8750

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
65 reviews
538
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rikki Leigh Watson on Facebook

7 months ago

08/05/2019, 23:03 PM
Dr. Parker is so sweet and so are the girls in the office. The staff is the best anywhere I’ve been! Highly recommend Dr. Parker!!
Barbara Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 21:58 PM
courteous staff. timely appointments. quick work.
Sheila Mcclure on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 18:42 PM
Very nice, and looked after your needs.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
William Walsh on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 20:17 PM
How friendly and professional the staff were.
Elizabeth Clark on Facebook

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 03:05 AM
They are really good. And concerned about you trouble.
Sharon Herman Whittington on Facebook

10 months ago

04/26/2019, 01:18 AM
All of the staff are caring and so friendly. Best experience i ever had. So glad my sister-in - law told us about this place. Dr. Parker is a wonderful person. Makes you feel so comfortable to go to the dentist. Cause I have had nothing but bad experience in the passed, and afraid to go. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you Dr Parker and the staff for making my visit a pleasant one.
Kelly Walker on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 08:37 AM
We had to find a new dentist due to an insurance change. Dr. Parker was on the approved list and we are so glad. Our first cleaning was the best we've ever had. Casey did my cleaning and was excellent! I had never had a cleaning that included a waterpik on steroids! 😁 I would highly recommend there services to any one!
Nicole Fortner on Facebook

10 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:24 AM
Nice, caring staff all the way around. Love this place.
Becca Scott on Facebook

10 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:01 AM
By far the best experience. They were so kind and understanding. I had to bring my one year with me, they never smirked or acted like it was bad thing. They just offered toys and played with her like they’ve known her all along! They are well over an hour from me and in the complete opposite direction of the town I work in but I will still come here every time moving forward.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.