Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald Brian Striplin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Torrance, CA 90505

23600 Telo Ave # 180, Ste 180, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 257-1500

https://www.ossmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthopedic Surgery Bone Joint & Spine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
532
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/09/2021, 15:57 PM
Dr. Striplin is a doctor who listens and advises of options available. He is friendly and while I'm never glad to be having a health issue, I'm always glad that he's my ortho because I trust him.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/15/2021, 08:15 AM
Easy to talk to.
Rhonda Fleming on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 16:42 PM
Very informative, explained everything where I was able to understand
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/31/2021, 13:40 PM
love dr stripland. did both knees:shoulder and acl. the greatest and superfast recovery
Dolores M. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/17/2021, 02:47 AM
Dr. Striplin is appropriately friendly, kind, a good listener and doesn't speak down to me. His replies to my questions are understandable and thorough without making me feel rushed. And he makes sure I understand that my health care is my decision after giving his recommendations. It's nice to like and trust your doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:32 AM
Not pleasant at reception. Doctor scribbling notes while conversing didn't seem to be attentive to my answers. Seeking other doctor for procedure.
Respond to negative reviews
Kailing on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2020, 11:26 AM
I have problem on my arm and after my 1st visit, Dr. Striplin has ordered MRI for me immediately and when I have my 2nd visit for reading MRI report, he explained my condition well and I am able to schedule my sugary quickly. All staffs are friendly and nice too!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:42 AM
Disappointing, he's not interested in listening to the patient and his diagnosis was incorrect.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 12:53 PM
It has been many years since I have had Dr. Striplin! I had moved out of the state.. But, when I was his patient, he was very caring, concerning, very well explained. If I was still in California, I would still been his patient! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.