Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don Moore Mitsubishi

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
84 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Owensboro, KY 42301

4218 Frederica St, Owensboro, KY 42301

(270) 926-2500

https://www.mooredeals.com/vehiclesearchresults

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2024 Calhoun Rd

(270) 685-3939

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(849) · Used Car Dealers

3030 N Green River Rd

(812) 401-1080
4.9
(1316) · Auto Repair

200 N Green River Rd

(812) 473-6590
4.8
(331) · Automotive

2001 W Lloyd Expy

(812) 602-3200

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(7) · Used Car Dealers

2020 S Kentucky Ave

(812) 422-6630

5 people are looking at this business

4.5
(86) · Automotive

1692 S Green St

(270) 831-2886

21 people are looking at this business

About

Don Moore Toyota keeps Owensboro moving! Don Moore Toyota has an excellent selection of new Toyota vehicles and used cars, trucks, and SUVs for Owensboro, KY drivers to choose from. Choose us for your new car, financing, auto service, or auto body repair. Visit the Don MooreToyota website to view our extensive new and used car inventory, and then visit our Owensboro car dealership for a test drive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
84 reviews
543
  
45
  
34
  
23
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Mills on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2020, 02:38 AM
Had the best experience buying a new 2020 Toyota RAV4 from this dealership. From the sales staff to the Managers they were all very professional and made us feel they really valued our business. Would definitely buy again at this dealer.
Cyndi Brown Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 00:36 AM
Y'all, seriously, Richard Clark is your guy at Don Moore Toyota. A very difficult, elderly family member of mine just bought a vehicle through him and he was an absolute saint through the entire process. He was patient and kind in the face of the rudeness and monumental stubbornness that this family member gave to him. Richard, you are a blessing to Don Moore and your kindness and patience is much appreciated by my family. God bless you.
Jeremy Coomes on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 01:04 AM
Nathan Stallings helped my Daughter buy her first car Friday. I would recommend seeing Nathan if your in the market for a new car. Great experience! We will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Anita Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 09:58 AM
Can’t beat all free stuff.
Diane Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 17:36 PM
your fast. And I appreciate that. I don't like it bc you always try to get me to do extra but that's ok
Coltin Adkisson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:12 AM
I highly recommend Colt Graves! He was extremely helpful and respectful during the process of our new purchase.
Amanda Rusher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:17 AM
I am absolutely shocked and thankful for these guys! I have a first gen Tundra. I have taken my Tundra there twice for recalls and each time I have walked out very pleased. This last time was for a frame recall. Come to find out, there were more issues with my truck than I had originally thought. After working and calling, Danny Beeler went above and beyond to help me with my issue and got it squared away without costing me an arm and a leg! I am beyond thankful and pleased with my visit and with all of the technicians. My truck rides like a Cadillac again!
Sharon L McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:12 AM
Dont bait and switch people after you accept an offer
Steve Quattrocchi Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:21 AM
Close the doors or sell it to someone who cares.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.